4/20/12  #667
http://www.conspiracyjournal.com
Subscribe for free at our subscription page:
http://www.members.tripod.com/uforeview/subscribe.html
You can view this newsletter online at:
http://uforeview.tripod.com/conspiracyjournal667.html

COMING SOON TO AN E-MAIL BOX NEAR YOU! CONSPIRACY JOURNAL!  This years must see weekly newsletter of the weird and strange.  Starring an all-star cast of conspirators, aliens, Men-In-Black, ghosties, ghoulies and clueless politicians.  See it today before it is too LATE!

This week Conspiracy Journal brings you such soul-searching stories as:

- The Mysterious Murder of Mary Pinchot Meyer -
Sonar Image Shows 'Serpent-Like Creature' at Bottom of Loch Ness -
Do We Participate in Manifesting Fairies and UFOs? -
AND: Bar Patrons Terrified by Butt Pinching Ghost

All these exciting stories and MORE in this week's issue of
CONSPIRACY JOURNAL!

~ And Now, On With The Show! ~


BRAND NEW BOOK FROM CONSPIRACY JOURNAL

TRILOGY OF THE UNKNOWN

A Conspiracy Reader

EXPOSING THE DARK SIDE OF UFO RESEARCH!


Michael X  (for "security" reasons and to protect his family he never liked to reveal  his last name) was in the early days of the flying saucer movement an avatar of the New Age, professing to have met highly advanced, angelic-like beings from the stars who looked  so remarkably human that they could easily pass as earthlings. Through telepathic contact they taught him about science, philosophy and health, which he passed on to a devoted group of followers throughout the West Coast. His self published monographs on various arcane topics were hard to find but highly sought after. 

Normally, his transcriptions concerned themselves with cosmic wisdom and knowledge as spread throughout the ages to a limited number of truth seekers.

One day his life changed when he received a telepathic message from those thought to be his cosmic "guides." They told him to come to a secluded area in the Mojave desert so they could meet with him and give him  physical evidence of their existence which he could show to others, thus proving his encounters to be true and not fantasies or a hoax.

Instead of the usual cordial greetings from his Space Brother friends he had been "set up", as a rifle was pointed at his head and only an "inner voice" saved him from what could only have been a tragic  death.

From that day forth, Michael X. spoke little about his ET contacts, fearing reprisals from  those who had disguised  themselves as benevolent aliens,   but who most probably  were representatives  of the Dark Forces, the Men in Black,  the International Bankers, or  some sinister  Big Business cartel.

We really don't know why Michael X was silenced, but we have put together a Trilogy of Terror which presents some of his more controversial conspiracy works involving the seamier, negative aspects of UFOlogy, from Nazi flying saucers, to reptilians living on and inside the earth, and a dire warning NOT TO RETURN TO THE MOON.

We do not suggest that readers give up their own involvement in researching the mysteries of the sky, but we do utter a simple warning -- BE CAREFUL WHERE YOU TREAD!

This incredible book is now available at the mind-blowing price of only $16 (plus $5.00 shipping). As well, we will throw in a FREE, bonus DVD, THE WEIRD WORLD OF TIM BECKLEY.  At an address in Tucson in 2011, moderator Charla tries to trip up MR UFO with some over the top questions. Find out the latest from the editor of the Conspiracy Journal print edition as he wheels a mighty sword.

You can also phone in your credit card orders to Global Communications
24-hour hotline: 732-602-3407

And as always you can send a check or money order to:
Global Communications
P.O. Box 753
New Brunswick, NJ  08903


Like no other conference you have ever attended!

April 21, 2012 - 12pm Pacific/2pm Central/3pm Eastern/20:00 GMT

Guests: 

Kevin Smith - "MARS: The Fading Fog"

William Michael Mott - "The Problem of Density Regarding Non-Human Encounters"

Don Ecker - "Is Somebody Else On The Moon?"

Adam Gorightly - "Sex, Drugs and UFOs"

Nick Redfern - TBA

No travel expense!  No hotel expense!  No meals expense!
Just enjoy in the comfort of your own home.
Live and with Q & A following each speaker!

Watch on our private channel. Call in with your questions or put them in the chat panel!

Tickets are only $10

Click Here for more info and to Register



Be sure to tune in to Unraveling The Secrets Saturdays at 11:59PM EST
with your hosts, Wm. Michael Mott and Tim Swartz
on the PSN Radio Network.

www.soupmedianetwork.com/unravelingthesecrets/

A CJ SHOUT OUT AND A HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO CAROL ANN RODRIGUEZ

One of the most recognizable names in New Age and alternative art is celebrating her birthday this Friday and we want everyone to know how much we appreciate her loyalty and efforts all these many years. Carol is a true patron of the arts and friend who has been through the trenches with us through all our many ups and downs and
she is still here awaiting the arrival of the Mother Ship.

So Happy Birthday Carol and keep a rocking for a long time to come.



- JFK MISTRESS TARGET OF CIA DEPARTMENT -

The Mysterious Murder of Mary Pinchot Meyer

The suspicious death of one of President John F. Kennedy's mistresses just months after his death has sparked numerous conspiracy theories.

The latest version posits that socialite Mary Pinchot Meyer, a beautiful divorcee who was close friends with the Kennedys and is widely known for having a lengthy affair with the playboy President, was shot in a cover-up operation by the CIA.

A new book alleges that, in her preoccupation with her lover's assassination and ensuing personal investigation, she may have gotten so close to the 'truth' that the CIA found her to be a threat.

As a result, agency operatives staged a shooting to make it look like she died due to a sexual assault that turned violent.

Whether or not the theory is true, there are a number of questionable components to the story of the months leading up to her death on October 12, 1964.

Her ex-husband, Cord Meyer, was a CIA agent himself and the couple were card-carrying members of Georgetown's starry social set, which included then-Senator John F. Kennedy and his wife Jacqueline.

The couples became close friends, along with Mary's sister Antoinette (who went by Tony) and her husband Ben Bradlee, who was a bureau chief for Newsweek but later went on to be the managing editor of The Washington Post.

Another couple that they spent time with was Mary's Vassar classmate Cicely d'Autremont and her husband James Angleton, who was the chief of the counter surveillance for the CIA.

A book by Peter Janney, called Mary's Mosaic: The CIA Conspiracy to Murder John F. Kennedy, Mary Pinchot Meyer, and Their Vision of World Peace, the author claims that the the socialite would often bring marijuana and LSD to her trysts with the President.

During their conversations while on these hallucinogens, Ms Pinchot Meyer reportedly tried to appeal to Mr Kennedy's pacifist nature and urged him to seek peaceful solutions to such worldwide crises like the Cold War and the Cuban missile crisis.

At the time, LSD was not illegal, and many, including Harvard professor Timothy Leary, advocated its use because they believed it helped people expand their knowledge base.

Mr Janney's book is not the first to draw conclusions between Ms Pinchot Meyer's friendship with Mr Leary and her intentions with her relationship with Mr Kennedy.

He goes on to say that she was later murdered by the CIA, who he believes organized the assassination of the President in an effort to stop him from preventing violent escalation that they wanted in the Cold War.

Though The Huffington Post thought that the book rested largely on substantial assumptions, these theories have been in existence for some time.

One question lies in the existence- and retrieval- of her diary that included writings about her affair with President Kennedy.

Within a day of her murder, Mr Bradlee went over to her home to find the diary and, though the door was locked, he found Mr Angleton.

The CIA spymaster said that he also was looking for the diary but claimed that it was because his wife- Ms Meyer's friend- had asked him to.

The whereabouts of the diary today are uncertain.

Another clue erring on the side of the conspiracy is that while her ex-husband included a statement of support for the police investigation of her murder, his assistant supposedly said that it was a lie and he did truly believe it to be a standard 'in house rub out'.

In an interview shortly before his death in 2001, Mr Meyer said that 'the same sons of b****es that killed John F. Kennedy' killed his ex-wife.

Police arrested Robert Crump, a man who was found near the scene of the crime, but had no connection to the murder weapon, which was never found, or any prior history with Ms Meyer.

Source: Huffington Post
http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2012/04/19/mary-pinchot-meyer-jfk-mistress-
assassinated_n_1434191.html

- THE GREAT ORM OF LOCH NESS DEPARTMENT -

Sonar Image Shows 'Serpent-Like Creature' at Bottom of Loch Ness

It is one of the greatest mysteries of the deep, and its legend has outfoxed score of investigators over the generations.

Stories, pictures and rumors about a monster living below the surface of Scotland's deepest loch go back for decades.

But it is now hoped this grainy image of a long ‘serpent-like creature’ may finally unlock the mystery of the Loch Ness Monster.

The sonar picture, that shows a large unidentified living object deep underwater, was recorded by Loch Ness boat skipper Marcus Atkinson.

The mysterious being was recorded at a depth of 75ft in the murky water and measured nearly 5ft wide.

Mr Atkinson’s sonar fish-finder device records the width of objects in the depths directly below his tourist boat every quarter of a second.

Image produced when his vessel was in the Loch's Urquhart Bay showed a long moving object that had followed the boat for more than two minutes.

The consistent marks on Mr Atkinson's sonar create a horizontal mass, which is not an indicator of length.

But excited Loch Ness monster experts have ruled out the ‘sighting’ being any other fish, seal or wood debris and believe it is proof of an unknown creature in the Loch.

The picture taken on Mr Atkinson's mobile phone of his sonar screen, has won him first prize in the Best Nessie Sighting of The Year Award run by bookmakers William Hill.

Mr Atkinson, 43, from Fort Augustus in the Scottish Highlands, said: 'I was dropping customers at Urquhart Castle and then got my boat out of the way of the other tour companies.

'I moved out into the water and looked at the sonar and saw this image had appeared.

'The device takes a reading of the depth and what is below the boat every quarter of a second and gradually builds up a picture, so it covered a time of about five minutes.

'The object got bigger and bigger and I thought "bloody hell" and took a picture with my mobile phone.

'There is nothing that big in the Loch. I was in shock as it looked like a big serpent, it’s amazing. You can’t fake a sonar image. I have never seen anything returned like this on the fish finder.

'It is a bizarre shape to me. I have shown it to other experienced skippers and none of us know what it was.

'I have seen a lot of pictures in 21 years of being here but this is the most clearest image yet. Undoubtedly, there is something in the loch.'
 
Steve Feltham, 49, a full-time Loch Ness monster hunter said: 'There are no animals in the loch as big as the image here, the biggest thing we see are seals which are nothing compared to this.

'It’s also totally unexplained and can’t possibly be fish because in water 75ft down you just wouldn’t find them.

'It’s very exciting and the best evidence we have had in donkey’s years. There is usually a mundane explanation yet no one has come up with one for this.

'It’s images like this that will keep me going with my hunt for the next 20 years.'

But other marine experts claim the mystery object may well have been algae in the water.

Dr Simon Boxall, from the National Oceanography Centre in Southampton, said: 'The picture is built up slowly as the boat moves.

'So it’s not a snap shot and thus the image is not an image of a single object unless it is very still.

'The image shows a bloom of algae and zooplankton that would exist on what would be a thermocline.

'Zooplankton live off this algae and reflect sound signals from echo sounders and fish finders very well.

'They will appear as a linear “blob” on the screen, just like this.

'This is a monster made of millions of tiny animals and plants and represents the bulk of life in the Loch.'

Source: The Daily Mail
http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2132574/The-Loch-Ness-Monster-Sonar-picture-shows-serpent-like-creature-mysterious-loch.html

- VELIKOVSKY WAS RIGHT DEPARTMENT -

Was Earth a Migratory Planet?

By all accounts Earth should be a "snowball planet" like the frigid world Hoth in the 1980 Star Wars film "The Empire Strikes Back."

Why? Because common theories of stellar evolution predict that the sun was only 70 percent of its current brightness when it first lit its fusion engine 4.5 billion years ago. The sun has been steadily growing brighter since then and will continue so into the future, eventually evaporating away Earth's oceans.

Once Earth amassed an ocean 4.3 billion years ago, it should have quickly frozen over and reflected so much sunlight back into space that it squelched Earth's ability to thaw out for billions of years.

The dilemma, called the "faint young sun paradox," has been know about since the 1950s and was popularized by Carl Sagan. Geochemists and solar physicists have wrestled for answers all these years.

Lowering Earth's reflectivity by reducing cloud cover doesn't work. Models also show that a greenhouse effect from dense carbon dioxide and methane can't warm the Earth enough either. In some simulations, methane and carbon dioxide combine to make a photochemical smog that would have chilled Earth even further.

Now, David Minton of Purdue University has come up with a novel solution that, by his own admission, straddles science fact and fiction. Minton proposes that Earth was closer to the sun when it formed and then migrated outward to its current orbit. To keep Earth tepid under a cooler sun, our planet would have needed to have been roughly 6 million miles (9.7 million kilometers) closer to the sun than it is today.

"Planets don't like to stay still, they like to move," said Minton during a presentation at the Space Telescope Science Institute in Baltimore, Md., on April 10.

This is proven by the discovery of hundreds of extrasolar planets that reinforce a radical new idea that would have never even been considered in the 1950s: Planet migration seems the rule rather than the exception among the stars. This explains the estimate of billions of "hot Jupiters," which are predicted to have moved to orbits precariously close to their stars -- to the point of evaporating away.

More recent discoveries find pure water planets that must have migrated in toward their sun as ice balls.

But how do you nudge Earth into a new zip code? The most plausible model, out of several other unlikely mechanisms that were only present in the very young solar system, is a gravitational billiard ball game called planet-planet scattering.

The challenge is that this effect would have had to have dragged out over 1 or 2 billion years. Even more problematic is that for this musical chairs game to work at all, one more terrestrial planet is needed in the inner solar system. And, it would need to be a big one at that, ranging between the mass of Mars and Venus.

The unlucky "odd planet out" would have wound up falling into the sun, being ejected from the solar system, or crashing into another terrestrial planet.

This isn't too far-fetched in that the solar system is fundamentally chaotic, says Minton. "Solar systems don't know if they are going to be stable for billions of years." Minton says that the best dynamical computer simulation for relocating Earth has a rogue plant that is 75 percent Earth's mass smashing into Venus -- in the ultimate planetary pinball game of "three's a crowd." This would have happened as little as 2 or 3 billion years ago, with Earth getting kicked out into its present orbit as a consequence.

This idea leaves me a little chagrined because it sounds like some of the wacky imaginary planet Nibiru predictions for the 2012 doomsday warnings. What's more, in the 1970s Sagan ridiculed Immanuel Velikovsky's ad hoc theories of a runaway Venus and other colliding planets. Velikovsky's ideas were built around comparative mythology and not dynamical modeling.

The Venus collision model is a "plausible idea" insists Minton, but "heavy toward science fiction." It would mean that Venus didn't finish forming until 2.5 billion years ago, and that would explain Venus' appearance and a geologically young looking volcanic planet, he says.

Regardless of this scenario, we're not necessarily safe into the future. In 1 of 2,500 dynamical simulations of the evolving solar system, Mercury, which is in a quasi-stable orbit, gets ejected from the solar system within 5 billion years from now. This triggers the ultimate Armageddon: a collision between Earth and Venus. Mars is tossed farther from the sun.

In chaos theory, a very slight perturbation can trigger dramatic consequences billions of years down the road. This is called the butterfly effect, where something as innocuous as a butterfly flapping its wings ultimately triggers a hurricane in the future.

One celestial equivalent of the butterfly effect is the infinitesimal altering of a planet's orbit by spacecraft using the gravity assist method, which gives the spacecraft a kick speed by robbing momentum from the planet. But chaos theory is so unpredictable that one could never tell if such an event had good or bad consequences. Perhaps by orbiting NASA’s MESSENGER spacecraft around Mercury, we are avoiding a future "when worlds collide" doomsday scenario!

Source: Discovery News
http://news.discovery.com/space/was-earth-a-migratory-planet-120418.html

- A MINUTE, OR A LIFETIME DEPARTMENT -

Dr. Barry Taff: Building a Real Time Machine
By Javier Ortega

When it comes to time travel, most people wouldn’t mind going back hundreds of millions of years in the past and catch a glimpse of some dinosaurs. Possibly to bring back a tissue or DNA sample of a Stegosaurus. You know, to build your own Jurassic Park.

That’s all fun and games to think about. Children do this all the time. They imagine a time machine that allows them to punch-in the coordinates to a specific year or era and be magically transported back in time. Making their return to the present time without anyone knowing that they were missing at all. Back in time for dinner.

But it’s much more complicated than that. In fact, theory suggest that there are some strict rules in time travel. Rules that dictate your acceleration or deceleration through time and space. So put down that Barbasol container for now.

My good friend Dr. Barry Taff has talked to me about the dangers and possibilities of time travel. From his book “Aliens Above, Ghosts Below: Explorations of the Unknown” comes this interesting piece about time travel and Zero Point Energy reactors. Interesting stuff.

    Full source: Barrytaff.net

    Is it possible to actually build a machine that allows one to travel through time faster than we do from moment to moment in our daily lives, sort of like what we see in movies?

    YES, but only to a point, and no, this is NOT science fiction.

    Is it easy, and could one do this at home or in their backyard?

    NO, AND DO NOT EVEN TRY.

    Has such dramatic technology actually been developed, and did it work?

    YES

    Where and when you might ask?

    It began in Nazi Germany during the last several years of World War II in their pursuit of wonder weapons. Start by reading two superb books: 1) The Hunt For Zero Point by Nick Cook, and 2) The SS Brotherhood of the Bell by Joseph P. Farrell. Also check out the The Alien History of Planet Earth hosted by Nick Cook as well as The Nazi UFO Conspiracy, both on The History Channel. All are excellent primers on this material.

    Has any further work been done on such radical, cutting-edge, physics?

    YES

    Where?

    The answer is somewhat convoluted, but here goes. During the mid-1970?s during our descent to the conference room at UCLA’s Neuropsychiatric Institute which we used for our psi training groups, a visitor, a relatively young Asian woman, started talking to me about a U.S. government funded time machine project that was being conducted. She said that such a machine was indeed under development and there had been some success in terms of it’s operation. I asked her why her, a total stranger, had even brought this matter up to me. Her answer was that after reading several articles I had published on time, she automatically assumed that I knew of, or was even part of the project. I told her that I was not and that I had never heard of such an R&D program.

    Needless to say, I asked many questions like: the machine’s power source, actual principles of operation, etc. The young lady was quite mum from that point on and refused to talk further on the subject. I asked for her phone number and she refused to give it to me so I have her my card with the lab’s number and my home number on the back. Strangely, she never returned to our group again, nor did I ever hear from her again either.

    However, there’s some compelling evidence that the military is already using what’s referred to as a magneto-plasma propulsion system in a highly classified, delta-shaped stealth aircraft known as the TR3-B from Lockheed Martin. This propulsion system reduces the TR3B’s mass and inertia to a very small fraction of what it would be otherwise, thereby allowing small amounts of thrust to achieve very high rates of acceleration without g-loading the airframe or pilots. You may ask what anti-gravity (electro-gravitic) propulsion has to do with time travel? The answer is EVERYTHING!

    Why haven’t we people heard of this?

    This type of technology is more probably a deeply classified, black program without any congressional oversight whatsoever, along with most of the related Zero Point Energy and UFO technology, as it offers the most dramatic change in the way we’ve been living since the dawn of the industrial revolution in that it would immediately obsolete all form of energy production: coal, oil, nuclear and hydroelectric. In fact, this Zero Point Energy technology even dwarfs any potential thermonuclear (fusion) reactor technology.

    Is it free energy, NO. And while there’s no heat associated with Zero Point Energy, as it’s most likely endothermic in nature, it still must be accessed or coupled with via an electro-mechanical device that is exothermic (heat producing) and as such must be built, distributed and sold, just like everything else on earth. The difference here is that there would not be the ever-present need for a power grid, for each building, home, car, bus, truck and plane would have a small Zero Point Energy (ZPE) reactor within it, without the hazardous radiation normally associated with nuclear power.

    Does this process and mechanism related to such real time travel involve technology that is also directly applicable to superluminal, interstellar propulsion systems like warp drive?

    YES, YES, YES!

    It must be made very clear that this technology does not require one to reach speeds near that of light in order for it work. In fact, this approach has never even been openly discussed in technical literature over the years for many reasons, chief of which is the control of power and its weaponization potential, which is not focus of this discussion.

    The ingredients you’ll require to build a working time machine are the following:

    1. A shielded, controlled laboratory facility located far from prying eyes and the power grid.

    2. Access to electronic components only used in building directed energy weapons, and fusion reactor research for the most part. If you try ordering ultra-diodes or ultra-capacitors and are not employed by a defense contractor or one of the national labs like Sandia, Los Alamos, or Lawrence Livermore, etc., you’re going to be visited by the FBI and Homeland Security within minutes with their guns drawn and safety’s off. THIS IT NOT A JOKE.

    3. A mercury superfluid, that is, a superconducting mercury based plasma (electrically ionized gas, the fourth state of matter) which has microscopic, metallic particulates (iron or niobium) suspended within it to prevent it from freezing.

    4. A toroidal confinement mechanism that can electromagnetically contain, suspend and drive this mercury superfluid plasma to a minimum of 70,000 rpm and at 250k atmospheres of pressure (3,675,000 pounds per square inch) is essential. There must be counter-rotating mercury superfluid plasmas, one clockwise, the other counter-clockwise in order to move only through temporal space as opposed to simply attaining faster-than-light (FTL) velocities required for interstellar flight.

    5. A quadruple-hulled, spherical shell that encloses or encapsulates these counter-rotating plasmas, say 30-50-feet in diameter. The human occupants and cargo are contained within the insulated and centrally located cockpit where controls are located. From the outside working inward, the space between the first and second hull contains the mercury superfluid rotating clockwise. The space between the second and third hull contains the counterclockwise-rotating mercury plasma, and the third hull acts as an insulator between the plasmas and the cockpit cabin for the traveler. Unfortunately, there’s no resemblance whatsoever to the time machine so beautifully depicted in George Pal’s 1960 movie The Time Machine.

    6. This mechanism taps into the Zero Point field and thereby generates what’s known as a torsion field which initiates frame dragging effects. Essentially, you’re created a very precisely manipulated worm hole that initially decouples you from gravity and then uses such forces to make time and space around this vessel move at a dramatically accelerated rate compared to outside the machine. Basically, you’re not moving, but space and time are, very rapidly.

    There was a very relevant line of dialogue in the 2009's new Star Trek movie where the aged Spock shows the very young Lt. Commander Montgomery Scott how to successfully achieve transporter function when moving at warp speed. When young Scott sees Spock’s equation, he utters the comment “Imagine that, who would think that space was the thing that was actually moving?” This line was quite prescient in my opinion.

    However, what’s really important to understand at this point is that this machine does in fact generate the power required to travel in time, the field’s purpose is to accesses or tap into the ubiquitous zero point field. And although the generated Zero Point Energy power field from the counter-rotating mercury plasmas is endothermic in nature, it could possibly be viewed as equivalent to a very high petawatt EMF output.

    By biasing the counter-rotating plasma configuration in terms of right/left symmetry, one can move forward or backward in time at varying speed. In fact, there might even be a way to even relocate this time machine in space as well. However, even though this type of device will allow time travel, it may not be identical to the way it’s always been portrayed in the movies. In fact, it may only be a one-way trip and leave one somewhat stranded a long way (temporally speaking, that is) from home.

    Let’s say that you decided to jump forward one entire year into the future. You punch in the temporal coordinates and you travel that distance in less than a second. You step out and start walking around. Everyone asks where you were for the last year, but you cannot tell them. You were deemed to be a missing person. And in reality, you were. But, now comes the real-world problem with time travel.

    You cannot then get back into the time machine and travel back to the point you started a year earlier and live out the time you’ve missed, because you were never there for that 365-day period. You could continue moving forward in the machine and watch the future unfold as it will, but you cannot go back and be physically present here in 3-D reality when you were not. Another example illustrates this problem with even greater clarity.

    Several weeks ago there was a $640 million Mega-Millions Lottery around the country, the numbers of which were to be picked at 8 p.m. on Friday night. So on the receding Wednesday, you get into your time machine and jump ahead to 9 p.m. on Friday to learn the correct numbers. You then return to Wednesday evening and bet the winning numbers, right. WRONG.

    This would be a major causality problem in that once you’ve gone past the point in time where the winning numbers were chosen you’ve forever passed that temporal location and you had not purchased any lottery tickets whatsoever, let alone the winning one, as someone else did. You cannot then return to the point in time you started at with the winning lottery numbers because you never purchased them to begin with at that time. Moreover, you cannot have it both ways. Either you accurately picked the winning numbers before you jumped into the future with the machine, or you did not. This is one instance where you cannot have your cake and eat it too.

    Conversely, you cannot go back in time and have any form of physical interaction between yourself and the past for the same reasons just cited. What if you tried to go back thousands of years ago, long before you or the time machine even existed? I suspect that you’d either destroy yourself in the attempt or you’d end up in some odd temporal space wherein you could observe the past as if watching a 3-D movie that you could never have any form of physical interaction with. This is the equivalent to going back in time and killing your grandparents or parents long before you were born. How could such be achieved as you’re alive now? If you went back in time and successfully murdered your family ancestors, you would not be alive now to even attempt such. Kind of crazy, paradoxical stuff to say the least.

    Well, after all that, you might ask yourself what good is a time machine? Well, it may allow us to better understand more about reality at many levels and might just tell of that we cannot ever play god. However. such technology might lead the way to the development of incredible new types of endothermic (non-heat generating) energy to power the world free of pollution as well as new methods for advanced medical healing methods. It may also provide us with the blueprint to build and apply real warp drive field propulsion for interstellar travel.

    7. Almost forgot, the very last item you will need is BILLIONS OF DOLLARS, as such technology does not come cheap.

    8. Does any of this incredible physics have any interrelationship with paranormal events such as precognition, RSPK and apports?

    INDUBITABLY!

    For much more detail on what’s discussed here, check out my book Aliens Above, Ghosts Below: Explorations of the Unknown at Amazon.com, Barnes & Noble.com and at www.cosmicpantheon.com.

Source: Ghost Theory
http://www.ghosttheory.com/2012/04/17/dr-barry-taff-building-a-real-time-machine

- THE MIND MADE REAL DEPARTMENT -

Do We Participate in Manifesting Fairies and UFOs?
By Diane Tessman

Does the human subconscious have the incredible ability to manifest thought-forms? Jacques Vallee was on the trail to this possible explanation for UFOs, aliens, fairies, and other bizarre manifestations years ago; it remains one of the more intriguing and credible explanations for a plethora of unknown phenomena today.

I took photos on a cheap (15 punts, Irish currency) camera back in 1991 in Co. Kilkenny, Republic of Ireland, in a meadow near the tiny village of Kilmoganny. I had rented the old cottage adjacent to this meadow which had 19 apple trees. Fairies are said to love apple blossoms and these trees were laden with blossoms.

That same spring I took a photo which shows a disk-shaped light-form flying up into the trees.
http://www.ufodigest.com/article/unidentified-flying-light-form-irish-meadow  

I have always been less sure that these fairy globe photos are actual phenomena than the flying light-form photos, which really do defy conventional explanation. Are these drops of water or dust?

What are the odds that drops of water or dust would be in the same location where living beings might be? In other words, if you were photographing  butterflies, you would expect to  see them up in the apple trees or right by the daffodils. These fairy globes seem to have intelligence, as if they are hovering near the flowers like butterflies.

The second photo shows an orb which/who seems to be the object of my focus. In fact, I saw nothing with the naked eye. It is the same with the flying-light form photos, it looks like I focused on them, but in fact, I did not see them at all. Were they registering in my subconscious perception? Perhaps I even beckoned them or created them with my subconscious mind.          

In rural Ireland, 1991, UFOs and aliens were not popular subjects. However, fairies and ghosts were an accepted reality by many people.

I had just moved from San Diego, California, where UFOs and aliens were popular subjects but fairies and ghosts were not (not in 1991).

Is it significant, therefore, that California then led the nation in UFOs sightings and it still does? And is it significant that a number of Irish people had experience with fairies and/or ghosts?

Coincidence? Is there an actual coincidence in the entire universe? Perhaps not!

Are Californians and the Irish manifesting what their respective cultures insert into their respective subconscious?

At Ballinvaugh, which was the name of the old cottage I rented, my landlord’s mother told me of the fairies up in Castlemorris Forest, just across the soggy green field, and how they forbade a wedding procession from going through the forest when she was a teenager. This forest had trees which Walt Disney would envy:  gnarly, huge ancient trees with almost frightening sentient personalities!

A young local couple were getting married and had chosen to go from her house to his house via the forest because otherwise it was a very long walk. Everyone involved in the wedding, relatives and all, walked along the forest path or rode donkeys or horses.

Right in the middle of the forest, nine fairies appeared, blocking the path. They were the size of 2 or 3 year old humans but were adults. My landlord’s mother said there were 2 females and 7 males, all dressed in clothes which were strangely old fashioned even then. “As if they were dressed for a part in a play,” she told me.

 She related this story hesitantly and seriously, no one else was around. I do not think that she was lying or pulling my leg because I was a curious American. I would not publicize her story now because she told it in confidence, but she was in her mid-80s then, and that was 21 years ago. I assume she has passed on.

So there stood the fairies blocking the path. The wedding party was dumbfounded and frightened. Yes, they were bigger than the fairies and had some horses, so they could run over the fairies but you just would NOT do that! Bad fortune would ensue not only for you but for the betrothed couple and everyone’s children forever thereafter!

I asked my landlord’s mother how the fairies communicated. She said she did not hear the communication but it was between the chief fairy male and the father of the bride who was heading up the marriage party’s journey through Castelmorris Forest. She never heard the fairies make a sound but she was 14 years old and was among those walking toward the back of the procession. She peeked out through other members of the wedding party to see the fairies.

Long story short, the wedding party turned around and went back, hurriedly.

Certainly the fairies could have existed on their own. I hope they did and they do!

However, there is the possibility that a sufficient number of human minds, some happily drinking and uninhibited, managed to manifest the fairies who lurk within the subconscious of their culture. The existence of fairies was within their subconscious because the Irish have cultivated the concept of fairies, ghosts, goblins, leprechauns, sprites, spirits, and more, for millennia. It is a part of them.

In a similar way, back in Southern California, the UFOs keep coming. Yes, many people in California watch science fiction. I sure did and do!  Perhaps we are putting the cart before the horse to blame the human UFO sighter for putting a science fiction spin on his sighting.

It may well be that the subconscious mind of the human involved, participated in manifesting the UFO in the first place. The culture of a Californian might well be steeped in science fiction, everything from sci fi conventions or a trip to a film studio, to toys to films and television series.

In other words, it’s not the human saying,  ”I saw a UFO and I know it’s the aliens from Star Trek. Instead, it might be the human subconscious manifesting what permeates it culturally – a starship, or a reptile-alien right out of the film, Alien.

Does this sound far-fetched? How can we accept that the Irish might play a part of the manifestation of fairies over there, and deny that we Americans might be part of the manifestation of aliens over here?

I hasten to add that since 1991, the Irish have become more involved in UFO sightings and of course even in 1991, many Irish people were interested in UFOs and life beyond Earth. However, it wasn’t permeating the culture in those days,  just as “fairies” do not permeate the general culture in America like UFOs do.

Of course it is much more complicated than just getting a bunch of humans together to manifest fairies or UFOs. If that were the case, we would have figured it out years ago. However, as Jacques Vallee feels, there does seem to be a Passport to Magonia connection. The human subconscious and perhaps the subconscious of the planet herself, might have something to do with some UFO sightings and experiences.  (The subconscious of the planet herself? A subject for another day!)

Amazingly, quantum physics tends to validate this concept as it tells us that perception is all. We participate in creating our perception of reality!

One last fairy tale: I became friends with the family down the road in rural County Kilkenny. They had a small rural grocery store. Liam, the father of the family, had been a twin but his twin died as a young teenage boy when his bicycle was hit by a car on the winding rural road.

In all seriousness and with great sadness, Liam, who was usually a hard-nosed skeptic, told me that on the day before his twin was killed, he saw the banshee brushing her long dark hair. She was the size of a toddler but was a beautiful woman. She wore a long old-fashioned dress and was standing under a large tree. She seemed not to see Liam but continued brushing her hair. Liam saw her clearly and ran away as fast as he could.

Liam knew that a banshee  (“bean sidhe” in Irish Gaelic language), sighting meant a coming death in the family. The next day, his twin Charles was killed. Picture above is an impression of The Banshee.

Do we study humankind’s long history with the paranormal, fairies and ghosts, to find the answer to UFOs and aliens?

I tend to think that this is a valid path to understanding some UFOs and aliens, but that the UFO puzzle is such an enormous one, that within this puzzle, we can also find extraterrestrials from far distant planets, time travelers, and just about everything and everyone else under The Sun. However, as Pink Floyd tells us, The Sun is eclipsed by The Moon!

Leap into Exo-Trekking! It’s free, exciting, and mind-boggling!

info@earthchangepredictions.com

Source: UFO Digest
http://www.ufodigest.com/article/do-we-participate-manifesting-fairies-and-ufos

- TAKING IT ON DJINN DEPARTMENT -

Djinn-Mania

"According to legend, the Djinn were the first inhabitants of this world, where they lived for thousands of years before humanity arrived. In order to make room for humans, angels took the Djinn out of this world and placed them in a dimension that parallels our own. There they stay hidden from our view. They have the ability to see and interact with us, but we have difficulty seeing them. They are cloaked in mystery, and it suits their covert purpose.

The goal of most Djinn is to retake this world, which they feel rightfully belongs to them. In order to succeed, they must make humanity give up stewardship of this reality. They are accomplishing this by stealth and disguise. They have great powers and plenty of time, for they live for centuries.

Shape-shifting Djinn may be responsible for many forms of paranormal phenomena and experience, such as UFOs, shadow people, ghosts, poltergeists, and demonic possession. In such ways, they gain access to us that enables them to steal our life force and information about us, and to manipulate and use us without revealing their true form and purpose. These negative experiences are on the rise" - The Vengeful Djinn: Unveiling the Hidden Agenda of Genies

Are the negative forces of the Djinn on the rise? There are many references to the Djinn in everyday life in the Islamic world but particularly in Saudi Arabia and nearby Arab nations. These Djinn or Genies are supernatural beings in Arab folklore and Islamic teachings that occupy a parallel world to that of mankind. In combination, Djinn, Humans and Angels make up the three sentient creations of Allah. The Qur'an mentions that Jinn are made of smokeless flame or "scorching fire". Like human beings, the Jinn can also be good, evil, or neutrally benevolent. This belief make it easier for Islamic societies to 'explain away' the unexplainable as well as combine it with conventional living. Here are a few recently published reports:

Djinns blamed for 'fires' erupting at Saudi house - Two Saudi brothers who were scared out of their home and moved to another house because of repeated mystery fires were shocked to find that fires had not stopped at the old house. A week after they settled down in the new house, a big blaze erupted and damaged a large part of it.

The two were then convinced that Jinn (ghosts) were behind the blazes and their theory was supported by the police and a Moslem scholar who said he himself witnessed the fire at the house in the southern town of Bisha.

But that was not the opinion of the Saudi civil defence, who believe all the fires were an act of arson.

Quoted by the Saudi Arabic language daily Okaz, the two brothers, Fahd and Bandar Al Gamdi, said they were forced to move to another house nearly three km away from the old house because of persistent fires.

“But fires did not stop at the old house and they then spread to the new house, forcing my brother to move to another house,” Fahd said.

Sheikh Mohammed Al Omari, a well known scholar in that town, said he was called by the two brothers to read Koran and “evict the jinn out of the house.”

“As I started to read in one room, a fire erupted but was put out by the civil defence units who were there at that time,” he said.

“I then moved to another room and started reading Koran when a fire flared…fire erupted in every room I moved to and then I felt the Jinn movements…I was not scared and kept reading Koran.”

The paper quoted police spokesman Major Abdullah Al Shaathan as saying investigation showed there was no act of arson as no one could sneak into that house, adding that forensic experts found no electric or building faults.

“These fires are abnormal or in other words are supernatural…we are still working on the final report which includes statements by neighbours.”

But supernatural causes were dismissed by civil defence spokesman Colonel Mohammed Al Asimi, who said initial evidence points to criminal act.

“We are still investigating these fires and preliminary examination and evidence show criminal activity could be involved in these incidents,” he said.

-----

Search for young man abducted by Djinns - Omani young man disappears under mysterious circumstances when he was driving his motorbike near Mudar Mountain.

Dhiab Al Amiri, a resident of the village of the young man pointed out, "The young man went last Wednesday to a mountain near the village by his motorbike but he didn't back yet. The absence of the young man prompted his family to ask neighbors about him and during the search found his motorbike next to the mountain without any other traces for him."

Police was informed immediately and they rushed to the location with search dogs and helicopters but did not find the man.

Local residents believe the mountain is inhabited by the Djinns, reported the Saudi based Arabic newspaper Al Marsad.

They disclosed that many mysterious incidents occur and stories are narrated about the Djinns who live in the mountain.

Residents also confirmed that the young man was kidnapped by a group of Djinns.

They say after such incidents religious scholars need to interfere and release the young man from the clutches of the Djinn.

It is reported that one of the sheikhs had a vision and spoke to the Djinn who kept the young man in grotto in the mountain.

Large number of citizens visited the mountain, where some of them brought sacrifices for the Djinn to release the young man.

Omani army members still surrounded the mountain in preparation to enter.

-----

Girl snatched by genies comes at night: residents - Saudi police have intensified a campaign to search a Yemeni girl who vanished more than 40 days ago from her village, where her relatives believe she was snatched by genies.

After failing to locate the 23-year-old girl, her family started to distribute leaflets and stick posters on mosques in the hope they will get any information on her whereabouts.

“We are living in tragic conditions because of my sister’s disappearance,” her brother Ahmed Ali said, quoted by the Saudi online Arabic language daily Sabq on Sunday.

“She has been under the spell of jinn (genies) and this may have to do with her disappearance… it’s nearly 41 days now and there is no trace of her despite intensifying police search for her.”

Newspapers last week said the girl left her house in her mountainous village near the western town of Taif and never returned.

“Some people told police they saw her walking on a hill not far from her house then vanished again,” one paper said.

“Her brothers and some residents in the village said she sometimes appears at night and then suddenly disappears… they told police that they believe she has been haunted and taken by jinn.”

Ali said his unmarried sister was carrying a bag and a dress when she left the house six weeks ago.

He said she had run away from home a year ago but was found at another house on the same day.

“On that day, she was with my other sisters washing in the second floor of the house… she then went down to the ground floor… my sisters waited for her but she never came back,” he said.

“Before she vanished, we used to take her to some Koran reciters and scholars… she used to walk into their places but we had to carry her on our way out as she appeared to be in a trance… a red fluid sometimes oozed out of her ears and noses… it was not blood and it had a strange smell… some scholars told us that she is haunted and others said she is under jinn guardianship.”

-----

'Ghosts' set Kuwaiti house on fire - Like in horror movies, strange fires keep erupting at a home in Kuwait dead on time and its owner was told by Muslim scholars the house is haunted.

Mansour Al Ajami and his family still live in the house in Ahmadi area in Kuwait City although it has suffered from over 40 fire incidents since they moved into it six years ago. But he appears to have had enough as he thinks of leaving.

Ajami, interviewed by Alanba Arabic language daily, said fires erupt exactly at five in the evening and the morning every few weeks and although civil defence units have managed to put them out, they have no idea what caused them.

What adds to these macabre scenes is that the fires began in May, the fifth month in the year, Ajami said.

“After I moved into the house, a fire erupted in May which is number five…eversince, all the fires have occurred at either five in the morning or five in the evening…I had to seek religious help so I invited a well-known Saudi sheikh (Moslem scholar), who told me the house is haunted,” Ajami said.

“The sheikh said the house is haunted by good and harmless jinn (spirits) but that they seem to have been disturbed by the human presence.”

Ajami said he did not know the reasons for the mysterious fires, which target furniture, cooling systems and other household items. “The other day, I bought school bags for my children and the next day they were on fire.”

Ajami joked about the fact that he had become well known to the fire fighters, adding that he only had to mention his name when reporting a fire. “They have memorized my address because they have been here many times.”

He said that two weeks after his family moved into the house, they started to hear children crying and woman groaning at night.

“Some fires did not need our intervention as they just suddenly died down….fires have occurred in most parts of the house except one room, which is located on the ground floor…we now sleep in that room for safety,” he said.

“After all these mysterious incidents, I am now seriously considering moving out….I appeal for the authorities to find me a house that will shelter my family.”

Source: Spirit Rescue International
http://spiritrescueinternational.blogspot.com/2012/04/djinn-mania.html

- A CHEEKY SPIRIT DEPARTMENT -

Bar Patrons Terrified by Butt Pinching Ghost

Terrified regulars at the Queen’s Arms have been keeping their backs to the wall since they realised the randy ghost was stalking the bar.

And it has become so bothersome that the exasperated owners have had called in a team of ghostbusters to give the saucy spook the bum’s rush.

Staff at the Birmingham city centre boozer have nicknamed the ghost Grasper after they described feeling a “firm pinch” to the buttocks.

Assistant manager Paula Wharton, 41, initially believed the tweaks on her body were muscle spasms.

She said: “One night three of us were talking and I mentioned that I’d felt this pinch on my bum, and everyone else said that it had happened to them too.

“It can’t have been a customer as I’ve never had my bum pinched when I’ve been stood behind the bar.

“It’s happened to all of us on a few occasions, it can happen at any time, night or day.

“We’ve nicknamed the ghoul Grasper after Casper the friendly ghost but he’s a bit too friendly for our liking.”

But it’s not just staff at the pub who have felt the pinch — customers have also fallen victim to the ghoul’s roving hands.

Pretty Ashley Beland, 26, said she thought she had been groped after her encounter with the ghost.

She said: “I was stood at the bar enjoying a glass of wine when I suddenly felt a sharp pinch to my bum.

“My instant reaction was that it might have been a sleazy bloke trying his luck, but when I spun around ready to give him a piece of my mind there was no-one there.

“I was really confused until the staff explained that there was a ghost running around the place pinching people on the bottom.

“It was a little scary, but I suppose there are worse things that a ghost could do to you.”

Customers have also witnessed chairs moving on their own, heard footsteps when the pub is empty and seen plumes of smoke swirling around.

And it is even thought that several ghouls may lurk around the 170-year-old pub after last orders.

A bald-headed ghost has been spotted walking through walls to find the bar, while rumours suggest that a young girl died in the building decades ago after falling down the stairs.

Manager Christian Dixon, 28, said baffled staff could not agree on the cause of the eerie goings-on.

He said: “We each have our own theories as to what’s causing these occurrences.

“But whatever it is, it does seem some customers and staff love the place so much they just can’t bring themselves to leave.

“A team of ghostbusters is set to visit in the next few weeks.

“They’re in for a tough night.”

Source: The Sun
http://www.thesun.co.uk/sol/homepage/news/4261834/Pub-punters-terrorised-by-
bum-pinching-ghost.html

Sign up today for Bizarre Bazaar and Conspiracy Journal Magazines

Click on banner to sign up for two FREE magazines!


The Kevin Cook Show on Inception Radio Network


Informant News-Tapping into the Multiverse for a good Story!



PSI TALK-The Internet's Only Paranormal Web Station!


UFO Digest


Cosmic Horizons - Thursday at 6:30pm Eastern
www.blogtalkradio.com


The Paracast
Sunday, 7:00–10:00 PM Eastern on GCN Radio


Conspiracy Journal - Issue 667 4/20/12
http://www.conspiracyjournal.com
Subscribe for free at our subscription page:
http://www.members.tripod.com/uforeview/subscribe.html