1/18/13  #706
http://www.conspiracyjournal.com
Subscribe for free at our subscription page:
http://www.members.tripod.com/uforeview/subscribe.html
You can view this newsletter online at:
http://uforeview.tripod.com/conspiracyjournal706.html

SHHHH - Be Vewy, Vewy qwiet! We's hunting CONSPIRACIES! Yes that's right! Watch out secret government cabals! Look over your shoulders Men-In-Black! Check your altitude variance you silly flying saucer folks! Because once again Conspiracy Journal is here to rip off the veils of intrigue and secrecy from those dedicated to keeping mankind in the dark.

This week Conspiracy Journal takes a look at such clavicle-breaking stories as:

- Strange Aircraft Sighted in the Skies over California -
-
Cybersleuths Uncover 5-Year Spy Operation -
- An Occult View of UFOs and the Paranormal -
- The Case of the Phantom Giant Bird -
AND: Mysterious Outbreak of Fires in Turkey
 
All these exciting stories and MORE in this week's issue of
CONSPIRACY JOURNAL!

~ And Now, On With The Show! ~


THE SHOCKING REALITY ABOUT TIME TRAVEL!


Time Slips, Real Time Machines, And How-To Experiments To Go Forwards Or Backwards Through Time


EINSTEIN ONLY HAD PART OF THE EQUATION DOWN PAT! ORDINARY PEOPLE HAVE TRAVELED BACKED AND FORTH THROUGH THE CORRIDOR OF TIME AND SPACE – AND THIS COULD BE YOUR OPPORTUNITY TO DO SO AS WELL.

Up until recently it was thought that Einstein had revealed all there ever was to know about time and space and how we could never travel forward or backward in time without reaching the speed of light. Today those that have adopted the “string theory” of Physics have come to believe that everything in the universe exists at one time simultaneously.

Retired Intelligence Operative Commander X and Emmy Award winning Tim R. Swartz have declared in this valuable book – written in easy to read terms – that we are not prisoners of Time and Space, but rather are prisoners of our physical bodies and the learned behaviors of existing in the material world.

The Universe and its many mysteries await those who are not afraid to throw off the shackles of unawareness and begin the quest of exploration and learning.

In TIME TRAVEL – FACT NOT FICTION!, a vastness of relevant topics are reviewed and discussed logically, including: Spontaneous Cases of Time Travel -- People Caught In The Eddies Of Time -- An Encounter With Spirits -- Or A Brief Visit To The Past? -- The Mystery of Time Slips -- Doorways in Time -- People, Buildings and Towns From Beyond Time -- The Restaurant At The Edge Of Time -- Flight Into The Future -- Is Death a Jump in Time? -- Are UFOs Time Machines? -- The Philadelphia Experiment and the Montauk Project – Working Time Machines -- Nikola Tesla's Time Travel Experiments -- Human Time Machines -- Techniques for mental time travel -- UFOs and Time Distortion.

Here also are actual cases of people who have traveled through time and space and returned to the "present" to relate their experience. We are on the cusp of a great new discovery of benefit to all of humankind if "powerful forces" do not prevent this vital information from being distributed to everyone.

For subscribers of the Conspiracy Journal Newsletter this book is on sale for the special price of only $18 (plus $5.00 shipping).  This offer will not last long so ORDER TODAY! 


You can also phone in your credit card orders to Global Communications
24-hour hotline: 732-602-3407

And as always you can send a check or money order to:
Global Communications
P.O. Box 753
New Brunswick, NJ  08903



Be sure to tune in to Unraveling The Secrets Saturdays at 11:59PM EST
with your hosts, Wm. Michael Mott, Rick Osmon and Tim R. Swartz
on the PSN Radio Network.

www.soupmedianetwork.com/unravelingthesecrets/


Maria D' Andrea on Coast to Coast Jan. 18

Our good friend Maria D'Andrea, author of such books as: "Secret Magical Elixirs Of Life," "How To Eliminate Stress And Anxiety Through The Occult," and "Occult Grimoire And Magical Formulary," will be a guest on Coast to Coast this Friday Jan. 18.  Be sure to tune in for what will no doubt be a fascinating show.

Maria's website: mariadandrea.com

Biography:

Maria D'Andrea is an internationally known professional psychic from Budapest, Hungary. Since early childhood she has demonstrated high spiritual awareness and psychic ability. Over her lifetime and as a spiritual leader, she has provided psychic guidance and enlightenment to many people, assisting them on their own personal path of spiritual self discovery. Maria is known for a unique form of divination called Rune Casting. This method was used by Vikings and Europeans to unlock information about the past, present and future by tapping into the Universal Mind.


- SOMEONE IS UP THERE - US! DEPARTMENT -

Strange Aircraft Sighted in the Skies over California - Possible Links to the Breakaway Civilization Strengthen
By Olav Phillips

The initial report came to us recent in via Filer's Files, an email newsletter sent out by George Filer in his latest report. The report, provided by UFOs Northwest on 12/11/12 shows what is a truly bizarre aircraft design darting across the skies of Thousand Oakes in Southern California.

The witness, a pilot, claims the aircraft was cruising at around 200mph at around 5000 ft on a South/South East Heading.

The second sighing of a similar craft was seen almost a month later outside San Francisco, CA flying extremely slowly and a steep angle again towards the South/South East. But what interesting about these sightings is not only the strange shape, or the course which could be taking it on an approach pattern to the test facilities in Palm Dale or even Edwards, but instead the steep angle the second sighting was seen at as well as the slow moving speed.

The Investigation Begins
 
It prompted me to do some searching to see if I can find a comparable aircraft design, and that search initially lead me to the idea that this object was a prototype aircraft, maybe sub-orbital given the angle of decent reported by the second witness.

The problem that vexed me was the propulsion system. Why would such an immense object (it was reported as being very large) be flying so slow it should be descending at a fairly rapid speed given its altitude. That is if it is using conventional propulsion…Then I started to think about this, and nothing seemed to add up.
 
The Black Knight was a large object sitting stationary at the L2 point in space. It was characterized but a funny habit of transmitting whatever was transmitted towards it at decreasing delay caused a Long Delay Echo. The object at that time, and to my knowledge to this date, has never been photographed per say and has been known to move slightly. But what is a Bracewell Probe? From the Wikipedia:
"A Bracewell probe is a hypothetical concept for an autonomous interstellar space probe dispatched for the express purpose of communication with one or more alien civilizations. It was proposed by Ronald N. Bracewell in a 1960 paper, as an alternative to interstellar radio communication between widely separated civilizations. (Bracewell, 1960)" ~ Wikipedia
 
Lunan hypothesizes it was a Bracewell Probe from Epsilon Bootis and the Long Delay Echo's were in fact a method to determine it was artificial, which leans weight to John Moore's claims that our early space missions to not actually destined for the moon but instead destined to dock with the Black Knight to, in a Rendezvous with Rama style program, board the vessel and extract its ancient knowledge.

The Black Knight is heavily documented, and probably real but I think only a piece of the puzzle here. The real focus has to be on the odd aircraft, so the search continued.
So I stumbled across a supposed photo of the Black Knight:
 
The Jigsaw Puzzle Takes Shape
And now the pieces started to fall into place. The shape although not exact was close'ish and could represent evolution of the design or even a different angle.

So why is this not the Black Knight?

That answer is simple, and the location this photo was taken, low earth orbit, it could not be the Black Knight because the Black Knight is found at L2 almost exclusively, and that makes since sense the L2 point is one of the most stable orbital points around the earth and also an excellent vantage point of the earth.

So if this thing is not Black Knight then what is it? Now that is where things get interesting… Barring the idea of the object in any of these images as being a Bracewell Probe, it would have to be a space craft. But given the space based weapons we have (brilliant pebbles, lasers etc..) and the amazing tracking we have its hard to believe that we, the Earth, would allow any alien object to just sit there and be photographed.

It has to be a spaceship because it is hovering in space but I would argue it is not alien in nature or we would not have such lovely photos and given the speed of what our witnesses observed it would have been swarmed by F-18's out of NAS Lemoore, F-15's out of Edwards AFB or more F-18's from Twentynine Palms.

And that's just what we know about.

So what would these objects be doing flying around the earth, or California for that matter? I mean someone should know right? And that is where the wrinkle comes in. For several years now there has been much brouhaha in the conspiracy community about a breakaway civilization.

It's something I tossed my hat into the ring on as well when I wrote several articles about the end game of the breakaway civilization and will be the subject of Episode 2 of  The Sixth Extinction series by Rob Daven.
 
But we're never had really good observations of the vessels. Its long been hypothesized that the ships of the breakaway civilization would be saucers of the Haunebu class of original Nazi design done under Hans Kammler, but that's only one type of class. Even in our public arsenal we have different types of aircraft and a secret space program would also be similar in its, very human, approach.

So I think what we may be seeing here might be related to Solar Warden, a shadowy organization apparently conceived of in the 1980's and its name and much of its detail comes from much hunted hacker Gary McKinnon who, having broken into a government computer, came across references to Solar Warden. A vast space fleet, off the books, which flys around the Solar System doing stuff.

McKinnon's story is truly fascinating and worthy of its own article. He found references for fleet to fleet transfers, off-world officers and many tantalizing tidbits about some awfully interesting stuff going on upstairs in space but also down here as well. But you know even in the non-classified world we have attempted such program such as the MOL, which was the public US attempt at a manned weapons platform or the Almaz which was actually publically flown and crewed by the Soviet Union!

Now in doing a little refresher on Solar Warden I came across a article on the Huffington Post blog about Solar Warden and in it Darren Perks writes the following: "Whilst conducting an FOI (freedom of information) request with the DoD (department of defense) in 2010, I had a very unexpected response by email from them which read:

"About an hour ago I spoke to a NASA rep who confirmed this was their program and that it was terminated by the President. He also informed me that it was not a joint program with the DoD. The NASA rep informed me that you should be directed to the Johnson Space Center FOIA Manager. I have ran your request through one of our space-related directorates and I'm waiting on one other division with the Command to respond back to me. I will contact you once I have a response from the other division. Did NASA refer you to us?"

Very interesting indeed and like most programs "cancelled" by the President, such as Star Wars, Brilliant Pebbles, The Hammer of Thor (yes that's really its name) and so many other DARPA programs they lived on as Special Access Programs.

And for the last 30 years we have pumped billions of dollars into these programs and I have it on good authority from a former Soviet army officer who worked in the Soviet space program that these Star Wars weapons are real, in orbit and held onto closely by both sides.

In fact long ago in a different time he had worked on such projects. But what's truly interesting here is that not a debate about the validity of the star wars program but instead we may actually have photos of a Solar Warden vessel and its coming back to Earth on two separate occasions.

And these photos have been misidentified for many years.

Conclusion
Now I know some people might think these are drones or sensor platforms designed to spy on us and the slow moving speed would certainly lend some credence to that if it were not for the severe angle the object was traveling at and the truly unconventional airframe, not to mention how big it was.

I think the other factor to think about was the direction, in both cases I believe the vessel was heading towards Edwards to land. In the case of the Thousand Oakes sighting I suspect the vessel was on approach and being given a landing head.

In the case of the San Francisco sighting the only thing which lies South/South East is Edwards AFB and that would make sense since Solar Warden is a military program. No, I think those factors coupled with the clear design of the object seen in orbit indicate that we just might have seen a Solar Warden vessel.

Or at least one of the vessels utilized by this multinational space fleet, if it exists. But one thing is for certain, these object are real, human and pretty odd.

Now the question is if Solar Warden is real what are they protecting us from? Why do we need an interstellar space fleet? I know this sounds like an episode of U.F.O. but this might just be real.

These recent events coupled with the work of Ed Grimsley and the recent resurgence of the conversation about the Aphophis asteroid make you wonder. If the breakaway civilization is real, Solar Warden would be the logical military outgrowth from it.

Every new civilization needs a defensive arm, and given the level of technology we are dealing with as well as multinational nature of the proposed Solar Warden program this would make sense. Think of it this way. Something bad is coming and selected people are leaving, Alternative Three has been activated.

Meanwhile Alternative One is underway as a fails afe building bunkers and preparing. Stockpiling food, ammunition and body bags. If something bad does come, or even if it doesn't the members of the Alternative Three program need some way to come home, and they need to do it securely - enter Solar Warden.

Also consider this, if there is a breakaway civilization, and as John Moore has concluded they are able to get to other place in the extra-solar realm you would need a military like element to ensure your projects safety, again enter Solar Warden.

There are strange things in the sky, some of them are possibly alien and some are possibly human.

There are interesting things going on up there, and my best advice to you comes from the late Jack Horkheimer (The Star Hussler) "Keep Looking Up!"

- ALL YOUR BASE ARE BELONG TO US DEPARTMENT -

Cybersleuths Uncover 5-Year Spy Operation
By Kim Zetter

An advanced and well-orchestrated computer spy operation that targeted diplomats, governments and research institutions for at least five years has been uncovered by security researchers in Russia.

The highly targeted campaign, which focuses primarily on victims in Eastern Europe and Central Asia based on existing data, is still live, harvesting documents and data from computers, smartphones and removable storage devices, such as USB sticks, according to Kaspersky Lab, the Moscow-based antivirus firm that uncovered the campaign. Kaspersky has dubbed the operation “Red October.”

While most of the victims documented are in Eastern Europe or Central Asia, targets have been hit in 69 countries in total, including the U.S., Australia, Ireland, Switzerland, Belgium, Brazil, Spain, South Africa, Japan and the United Arab Emirates. Kaspersky calls the victims “high profile,” but declined to identify them other than to note that they’re government agencies and embassies, institutions involved in nuclear and energy research and companies in the oil and gas and aerospace industries.

“The main purpose of the operation appears to be the gathering of classified information and geopolitical intelligence, although it seems that the information-gathering scope is quite wide,” Kaspersky notes in a report released Monday. “During the past five years, the attackers collected information from hundreds of high-profile victims, although it’s unknown how the information was used.”

The attackers, believed to be native Russian-speakers, have set up an extensive and complex infrastructure consisting of a chain of at least 60 command-and-control servers that Kaspersky says rivals the massive infrastructure used by the nation-state hackers behind the Flame malware that Kaspersky discovered last year.

But the researchers note that the Red October attack has no connection to Flame, Gauss, DuQu or other sophisticated cyberspy operations Kaspersky has examined in recent years.

The attack also shows no signs yet of being the product of a nation-state and may instead be the work of cybercriminals or freelance spies looking to sell valuable intelligence to governments and others on the black market, according to Kaspersky Lab senior security researcher Costin Raiu.

The malware the attackers use is highly modular and customized for each victim, who are assigned a unique ID that is hardcoded into the malware modules they receive.

“The victim ID is basically a 20-hex digit number,” Raiu says. “But we haven’t been able to figure out any method to extract any other information from the victim ID…. They are compiling the modules right before putting them into the booby-trapped documents, which are also customized to the specific target with a lure that can be interesting to the victim. What we are talking about is a very targeted and very customized operation, and each victim is pretty much unique in what they receive.”

The statistics on countries and industries are based on Kaspersky customers who have been infected with the malware and on victim machines that contacted a Kaspersky sinkhole set up for some of the command-and-control servers.

Raiu wouldn’t say how his company came across the operation, other than to note that someone asked the lab last October to look into a spear-phishing campaign and a malicious file that accompanied it. The investigation led them to uncover more than 1,000 malicious modules the attackers used in their five-year campaign.

Each module is designed to perform various tasks — extract passwords, steal browser history, log keystrokes, take screenshots, identify and fingerprint Cisco routers and other equipment on the network, steal email from local Outlook storage or remote POP/IMAP servers, and siphon documents from the computer and from local network FTP servers. One module designed to steal files from USB devices attached to an infected machine uses a customized procedure to find and recover deleted files from the USB stick.

A separate mobile module detects when a victim connects an iPhone, Nokia or Windows phone to the computer and steals the contact list, SMS messages, call and browsing history, calendar information and any documents stored on the phone.

Based on search parameters uncovered in some of the modules, the attackers are looking for a wide variety of documents, including .pdf files, Excel spreadsheets, .csv files and, in particular, any documents with various .acid extensions. These refer to documents run through Acid Cryptofiler, an encryption program developed by the French military, which is on a list of crypto software approved for use by the European Union and NATO.

Source: Wired
http://www.wired.com/threatlevel/2013/01/red-october-spy-campaign/

- FROM THE SHADOW WORLD DEPARTMENT -    

An Occult View of UFOs and the Paranormal
By Sean Casteel

* Is it possible to communicate with extraterrestrials and inter-dimensional beings through spiritual and occult means?

* Can humankind possibly travel to other planets without rockets by utilizing out-of-body travel?

* Can we tell something about the demeanor of aliens and Ultra-Terrestrials by utilizing our inner consciousness and through psychic means?

As with many people who encounter the UFO phenomenon, Maria D’ Andrea’s experiences began in childhood. Maria is a native of Hungary, and in 1956, she fled along with her family from the coming tyranny of the Communist revolution raging all around her there.

            “Basically,” Maria said, “I was hearing about UFOs at that point because, when we were escaping, every now and then people would look up and look for them. We were used to hearing about them.”

            It was also around the young age of eleven or twelve that Maria had her first personal UFO experience.

            “I was going out-of-body,” she explained. “It wasn’t a physical experience. It was through astral travel.

            “I’m an occultist,” Maria added. “I work in the spiritual, psychic and metaphysical fields. I lecture and teach on them and have had several books published on them. We do go out-of-body consciously, or astral travel. When I’m teaching, I like to call it ‘How to travel without luggage.’ We have to have a sense of humor.”

            Maria gave more details about her experience.

            “I was in one spot and it just felt like you’re in between the planets,” she said. “Kind of hanging in midair, and you see the planets go by you. As I was seeing the planets moving, I noticed that there were little – at the time I was looking at them as little ‘vehicles.’ I didn’t know they were spaceships right away because I was young. They looked like little domes that were circling some of the planets and then it looked like they were going from one planet to another. When they got a little bit closer, it felt to me psychically that there was somebody in the ships. I realized they were ships.”

            Being so young, Maria said, she didn’t think too much about it.

            “Because psychically,” she said, “pretty much most things are normal to me and to other psychics. But that was actually my first experience with it. Now and then I run across the aliens but more when I’m going out-of-body.”

            Maria also occasionally gets what she calls a “flash of a feeling” of a UFO.

            “I do get information,” she said. “It’s not something visual, like ‘psychic visual.’ It’s more of a feeling. But more so, and I truthfully don’t know why, I seem to get information that San Francisco is coming up more and more as a hotspot.”

            Are these aliens the benevolent kind?

            “Definitely,” Maria answered. “But I do feel that there are negative ones. Like if you’re visiting Planet Earth, you have cultures that are more military-based, cultures that are more peace-oriented. So I do feel that there are negative ones out there, it’s just that I believe that we need to focus more on the positive because that’s what I’ve run across more often.

            “If you look at the cave drawings,” she continued, “down throughout history, a lot of it seems to be helpful information, such as how to irrigate. In Egypt, they found a pictograph that actually showed irrigation. Some of the Mayan pictographs also show different agricultural techniques and other situations that are beneficial to us. I think many times they were here to help. Not all the time, but with many cultures.”

            Returning to the subject of her home country of Hungary, Maria again remarked on how common UFO sightings continue to be there.

            “Also, like what happens in Hungary,” she said, “a lot of countries are just used to seeing them so they’re a little bit more open to it. It doesn’t mean they discuss them every day, but it seems a little more natural. So no one’s going, ‘Oh, my God, there’s a UFO!’ Culturally, some countries are just more prone to so many visitations that they just don’t think about it in much the same way.”

            The reason the United States and other countries don’t take UFOs as much in stride is because of the official secrecy and silence on the subject, according to Maria.

            “If you have all these extraterrestrial or inter-dimensional beings visiting,” she said, “and you look at society as a whole – the church or the government – suddenly they don’t have half as much pull and I don’t have to listen as much to what they say because there are other things out there.

“The government and the church do hold back a lot of information, and I think a lot of that is about control. They don’t want to give up any of their control. Also, they don’t really have the power to change anything, because technologically we’re behind the aliens. So they don’t want the public to feel that if something happens, they couldn’t protect them.”

Maria considers herself to be a genuine shaman, and on a recent trip to the Yucatan she spoke to a Mayan shaman about what at the time was the coming date of December 21, 2012.

“You know how it is,” she said, “when you’re talking to somebody in your own field, you speak differently? So I was talking to him and he was saying that they were expecting some astrological changes in 2012 at that point, but they were not looking at it as devastation. They were looking at it as just a different phase. We all go through different phases naturally.

“He didn’t mean it in a bad way, but he said, ‘We kind of laugh at the white man, who sees that the calendars of the Aztecs and the Mayans, when they come to an end, that it’s the end of society.’ That’s the same as looking at our calendar and saying that at the end of the year, everybody’s done. So they kind of laughed about it. They said the only problem they had, and they were very annoyed, was that now their generation had to make up the calendar for the next 5,025 years.”

The Mayan acknowledged that some changes in the near future will involve an element of “upheaval,” but it would not be anything that hasn’t happened previously in human history. Everything is cyclical, so everything that’s happening now has already happened at some other point in history.

“So they don’t look at it as negative,” Maria said. “They just look at it as cyclical.”

From her occultist viewpoint, Maria feels there is sometimes a spiritual interconnectedness between things both spiritual and alien.

“I don’t think that connection is automatic,” she said, “but there are inter-dimensional beings, and when you’re looking at different planes of existence, they sometimes connect in different places – such as vortexes, or when you look at ley lines or the ‘dragon lines’ that connect through the universe. There are places where there’s an interconnectedness, and where those lines cross there is more of a tendency for contact.

“On a spirit plane,” she continued, “where people have passed away, with ghosts and different forms of spirits, some of them have incarnated and some of them have never incarnated, so they have a totally non-limited way of dealing. On an energetic level, we are not limited by time and space. So especially at places that cross like that, there is more of a chance of them connecting.”

Earthbound spirits will not connect on this spiritual level, Maria went on, because of the limited space they occupy. Then there are spirits that have never incarnated, such as the hierarchy of angels and archangels, who have never been in a physical body form. Such spirits are not limited in where they can travel.

“When we travel on the astral plane,” Maria said, “the only thing that limits us is our destination. Having one, rather. If you don’t know where you’re going, you’re not going to get there. But if you have a destination, you’re pretty much non-limited if you’re astral traveling.”

Curiosity also becomes a factor when astral traveling, even for inter-dimensional spirits.

“In the spirit phase, a lot of the spirits are drawn to things that are curious for them. Even when we mortals are out-of-body, we may have a destination. For example, say I was going to a different state in the United States, and along the way one of the towns is in blazing fire. It’s going to take me off-track because I’m curious and I’m going to end up there instead of the destination I had originally. So it’s the same way when you’re dealing with spirits or UFOs. They may have a destination but they can get off-track. It’s not as definite as people think, but I do feel they connect.”

As for the UFOs making open contact, Maria believes there is as yet no set timetable for that future world-shattering event.

“Psychically,” she said, “what I’m feeling is that UFO activity is increasing. If you look at it for even just the last couple of years, it seems that it’s on the rise. But it goes in phases. It’s kind of like a wave. Sometimes it’s more frequent, sometimes it’s less so. Right now we’re in a space where it’s more frequent, but I don’t feel they have a definite timetable. They’re kind of feeling out where we are before they make a definite judgment call. And I really look at it as a judgment call.”

Maria again cited the evidence for ancient astronauts as proof of the aliens’ generally good-natured demeanor.

“If you look back in history,” she said, “they often appeared as the gods and goddesses of ancient times. When you look at the cave drawings especially, you’ll notice that they look like they have little astronaut suits or they look like what we describe as aliens in our time. So they’ve been among us for centuries. But really they’re just checking on us now to see when they want to make the open contact.”

Meanwhile, as we await the proverbial landing on the White House lawn, we already have the ability to travel in time, which Maria says she has done many times. It is a talent we can learn how to control ourselves.

“I do believe that when we’re doing out-of-body,” she affirmed, “that we can move around in time and we can see different dimensions. As an example, there’s a plane of existence that we encounter sometimes where you’re going to meet yourself and see a situation where you’ve already accomplished whatever goal you want to accomplish in this life. In that plane of existence, you’re given the information on how to accomplish it in this life also. So there’s that plane of existence. A lot of occultists have been working with that for centuries, so it isn’t a new concept.”

Traveling in an out-of-body state, even visiting yourself in the future to get the benefit of your own hindsight before the event, all sound like fascinating but fanciful flights of the imagination. But Maria not only believes in the reality of such things, she believes these are skills that can be taught and one can actually learn to CONTROL astral and time travel as a discipline of the will.

Something else we can learn to control is our own brain waves, of which there are four levels to be mastered.

“Most people talk about three,” Maria said, “but there are actually four.”

That additional brain wave level is called “gamma,” and it governs what Maria calls our “fighting stance.”

“That’s when you’re a martial artist,” she explained. “When you feel like you’re being attacked. If you were in a tribe in ancient times and your tribe was being attacked, or if you’re the one attacking, you’re in the gamma phase. Have you ever had somebody who you feel is walking behind you and after a while you turn around and they actually are? That doesn’t automatically mean that it’s negative because cities are so crowded. But you will feel that after a while, and that will put you into the fight stance a lot of times.”

Maria also gave a rundown on the more familiar levels of brain waves.

“You have the ‘beta’ brain waves, which is what you have when we’re normally talking to each other. Then you have ‘alpha,’ which is a psychic level. That’s when we’re tuning into spirits or getting psychic information. Then you have ‘theta,’ which is a deeper level. Usually when we’re working on a psychic level, it’s on alpha-theta. Theta is just a deeper level of it.”

Scientists have verified the various levels of brain wave activity, and again Maria believes we can learn to consciously shift between them. Learning that skill makes it easier to attune ourselves for journeys outside the body.

“If you can control it,” she said, “and you have a destination, that destination can actually be another planet. You’re totally non-limited.”

In spite of the esoteric rigors of her belief system, learned over many years of study and hard work, Maria does not preach a doctrine of exclusivity.

“I do personally feel,” she said, “that everybody is psychic. I feel there is a natural survival instinct in all of us. Everybody has had the experience where you meet somebody and in the first couple of seconds before you even talk to the person you either like them or you don’t. And that’s a survival instinct.

“Everybody’s psychic, it’s just on different levels. Like some people are artists, but everyone can draw. Well, sort of. I’m not one of those people. But I do feel it’s a natural ability. And anybody who wants to tune in or connect more to UFOs or to different dimensional beings, if they’re willing to control their brain wave level a little bit – like I said, alpha-theta – I believe there are very strong techniques where we can direct our energy and be in touch with them to receive or send information.

“If you look at ancient drawings of shamans standing on the mountain, we’ve all seen this image where they have their arms raised to the sky and they’re looking up. A lot of times, a shaman in that situation isn’t praying. What they’re doing is – through word of mouth, because everything comes down to word of mouth in our field – they were not praying. They were contacting UFOs or otherworldly beings. And they had definite methods for doing that.”

[As a postscript, Maria is a certified hypnotist and holds various degrees from respected schools of metaphysics, including a doctorate in metaphysics, D.D.,D.R.H. and D.R.S.]

[If you enjoyed this article, visit Sean Casteel’s “UFO Journalist” website at www.seancasteel.com to read more of his articles or to purchase his books.]

Source: UFO Digest
http://www.ufodigest.com/article/occult-view-ufos-and-paranormal

- OUT FOR BLOOD DEPARTMENT -

Search For A Killer
By Todd G. Higdon

Something has been attacking dogs in the vicinity of Heron Drive and Mint Lane, west of Neosho, Missouri.

On Tuesday, the Neosho Daily News was called out to Reta Liles' home where she said her dogs had been attacked: one was killed, while the other was severely injured.

"I heard them barking all night (Sunday)," she said. "Then Punk'n (half beagle half pug) at 2 p.m. (Monday), I came out to do some errands, she met me in the garage and her back was slashed open from one side to another, about 1.5 inches to 2 inches deep. She had a lot of back fat on her like a bulldog or something. So she was very lucky. But this is her second attack. She got attacked right before Thanksgiving, that was really bad, it tore skin lose from her body like this time. She had wounds all over her body."

A second dog, Buddy, a yellow lab, went missing Monday.

"Everybody saw Buddy Monday morning, but he was gone after Punk'n came, we never seen him, we didn't know where he was at," Liles said. "We had to take Punk'n down to Anderson to get fixed up. It was $450, a lot of work. (Veterinarian Dr. Rick Wooden) said he couldn't confirm what did it, but there was a lot of other puncture wounds, small wounds. He said he wasn't a forensic veterinarian, so he couldn't tell me for sure what happened."

Then on Tuesday, Liles and several neighbors, including Faithful Friends Animal Advocates President Leanne Williams, joined to search for Buddy. About 2 p.m. Tuesday, they found the deceased dog in the woods near their homes with wounds on his body.

According to Williams, at first glance, when they found Buddy, they found claw marks and prior to that found tracks, which they thought may be a large cat.

When they found the tracks, they contacted a tracker to investigate.

"These attacks have been happening at 2 p.m. and I would think that these dogs were pestering it, but why would it jump the fence, beat the crap out of the dogs and just leave," Liles said. "It is bigger than a bobcat, I can tell you that."

"We are just getting pretty nervous about this, this is the eighth dog that has been attacked in our little (area) here," said Williams.

So the question remains, what is attacking and even killing dogs? Could it be another dog or a large cat or even a mountain lion? Neither Williams nor Liles has seen the predator.

"A tracker came over and he confirmed that those were big cat prints there," said Williams.

But an official with the Missouri Department of Conservation disagreed.

"I have been dealing with these dog killings for about a month and a half now," Newton County conservation agent Jerid Wilkinson said. "The tracker that they called out did not find mountain lion tracks, he found coyote tracks. That is all that he found. I spoke to the people after the tracker came out and they told me all that he found was coyote tracks and some hair from a coyote. I was out there this morning (Wednesday), and looked at both of the dogs and I didn't see any major claw marks. There was some major damage done to the dogs, but I didn't see any major what I would assume was major claw marks. To this point, we have had no verified tracks, hair or photos of any mountain lions in that area. And I have told the people out there multiple times that until we do, we can't confirm that is what it is. We have to have some sort of confirmation that is what it is. Based on tracks, photos or hair or some sort of DNA sample."

Wilkinson said there were differences between dog tracks, wild canine tracks and those of a big cat.

"A track in the mud, if it is a good track you can tell the difference between a mountain lion, a dog or a coyote real simple," he said. "The main factor is the claw marks if you see at the end of the toes, if you see claw marks, it is a dog of some sort because cats have retractable claws, so they don't leave claw marks when they leave a print. Anytime you see a track with claw marks it is typically a dog or canine of some sort. It is very obvious if you have them in the mud to tell what it is."

Liles is saddened by the loss of Buddy. She has had him since he was about 9 months old. He was 7 years old.

"I cried all night because I couldn't find him," Liles said. "I couldn't find him, and I just kept thinking he is out there somewhere needing me. There are so much woods around here and it got dark on me by the time I got back from the vet. I don't know if I could have saved him. Maybe, maybe not."

Leanna Williams, the president of the Faithful Friends Animal Advocates, went so far as to write a piece for the Neosha Daily News about the creature.

It seemed like "just another day." I woke up thinking about what I needed to do to get the Williams Puppy Nursery ready for today's rescue arrivals; a German Shepherd mix and her six newborn puppies. I went to check out the reported bad situation the day before and had immediately determined the dog and her babies definitely needed help as soon as possible. I prayed all the puppies would survive through the night. They did. That morning sweet Mama Dog was thrilled to see us. We carefully lifted her babies from the cold dirt and tucked their towel lined laundry basket ark. Mama very willingly followed us to the Jeep to join her puppies, giving us several "thank-you" kisses on the way home. Mama gratefully drank at least half a gallon of water and snarfed a huge bowl of food while we settled her little ones in their new nursery. I counted three girls and three boys, five white ones and one brown. I'll have to assign different ribbon colors to each white one, so I can tell them apart.

My neighbor (and friend) had called me to say her Puggle, Punk'n, had been seriously injured with deep lacerations, across her back that started at her rib cage on one side and went all the way to her belly on the other side, as if something had tried to open her up like a can opener. Her large yellow lab, Buddy, who had been out with Punk'n, had not returned and she was very worried. After an emergency trip to the vet where Punk'n would remain at least overnight, Rita searched for Buddy. She finally gave up after dark. We agreed to resume the search the next day, after the morning German Shepherd rescue. Rita, Cindy and I pulled on our coveralls and boots to comb the woods and brush surrounding our properties, determined to find sweet Buddy.

We found him. He lay just yards south of our Barnabas' grave. There had been a bloody battle. Buddy had given his life for his friend, Punk'n. We surmise the cat took a good deep swipe at Punk'n and Buddy intervened. Otherwise, Punk'n could never have gotten away. There is almost no question in our minds that Buddy's fatal wounds were caused by a very large cat.

[Editor's Note: The Missouri Department of Conservation has since surmised that based on the only animal paw prints a tracker they spoke with observed, the wounds were likely caused by a coyote.

This is the eighth dog that has been attacked and the second dog that we can confirm has died from the same types of wounds in the last several weeks, all within a small circumference of where we live. Not included in that number, are two Huskies that just suddenly, mysteriously, disappeared and were never found. They belonged to neighbors south of us. Six dogs survived, thanks to incredible life-saving measures by local veterinarians. All will wear various scars and physical challenges for the rest of their lives. The people that love them will too.

We have contacted county authorities several times asking for help, but have not received any. We even enlisted the help of private individuals (trackers) who found tracks and agreed with our suspicions that this might be a mountain lion, panther or cougar.

This animal seems to attack for "sport." It does not drag off or eat whatever it attacks but just leaves it to die. We are concerned about letting our dogs (or family members) spend time outdoors, especially at night, although these attacks have been at all times of day. When our family and grandchildren were here for the holidays, all were uneasy about going out and for good reason. Some neighbors have small children (smaller than these dogs), and are concerned about allowing their children outside to play until we know this thing is gone.

After today's horrifying and tragic scene, we reached out to the Neosho Daily News. Todd Higdon came out to interview Rita, who lost her sweet Buddy, and has another severely injured little Punk'n. We had a convention in our driveway, as several neighbors gathered after hearing about Buddy. They came to investigate the scene and converse about what to do. We sincerely hope, for Buddy's sake (and the others), that someone who has experience with this kind of thing will come forward to help before there is another attack.

Leanne Williams is president of Faithful Friends Animal Advocates.

Source: Neosho Daily News
http://www.neoshodailynews.com/article/20130109/NEWS/130108785/1001/NEWS#


- COULD IT BE SWAMP GAS DEPARTMENT -

UFOs Over Michigan Baffle Multiple Eyewitnesses

By Lee Speigel

There's no official explanation yet of what people reported in the skies over Detroit last Thursday night.

"I've been watching the airplanes tonight and it wasn't quite as high as them," eyewitness David Levy told Fox 2 News. "You could actually see the triangle shape of the object."

Levy was with a group of friends in Flat Rock around 9:30 p.m. on Jan. 10, according to Fox 2 News reporter Ron Savage. "In fact, our Fox 2 Facebook page has been blowing up with hundreds of posts on the subject," Savage reported.

One Facebook poster named Shaun wrote: "They were black triangle-shaped objects making circles over West Bloomfield and Farmington Hills. There was no noise and they had bright lights. I'm not making this up and I know somebody else saw these things."

During the Fox 2 report, news anchor Huel Perkins said, "For years, the Air Force conducted an investigation of so-called UFOs. They found no official proof."

Was he referring to the Air Force's famous Project Blue Book, which ended a two-decade-long study of UFOs in 1969, concluding that five percent of the cases -- approximately 700 sightings -- investigated could not be easily explained away? What did Perkins mean when he said the Air Force "found no official proof"? Proof of what?

While Detroit-area observers wondered what those triangular shaped aerial objects were, also on Jan. 10, almost 20 miles north of Detroit, in Warren, Mich., an equally puzzling object was recorded on video.

As reported by Latest UFO Sightings, the bright lights on this object turned on and off, as it went through a variety of shapes, including a triangle.

Michigan was home to one of the most infamous of all UFO sightings in history. In 1966, while he served as the official Air Force scientific advisor to Project Blue Book, astronomer J. Allen Hynek declared that a UFO sighting in Dexter, Mich., was probably caused by "swamp gas," a term that would haunt Hynek for the rest of his life, and one which has often been cited around the world since then.

Hynek's swamp gas theory even angered then-Michigan Congressman (and future president) Gerald R. Ford, who said in a 1966 radio broadcast, "I believe Congress should thoroughly investigate the rash of reported sightings of unidentified flying objects in southern Michigan and other parts of the country.

"I feel a congressional inquiry would be most worthwhile because the American people are intensely interested in the UFO stories, and some people are alarmed by them," Ford said.

Almost 50 years later, not much has changed.

Source: The Huffington Post
http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2013/01/14/ufos-over-michigan-baffle-eyewitnesses_n_2473906.html?utm_hp_ref=ufo

- STRANGE CREATURES FROM TIME AND SPACE DEPARTMENT -

The Case of the Phantom Giant Bird
By Stan Gordon

On the afternoon of January 1, 2013, two women and a young boy decided to take a walk through a wooded area near South Greensburg, PA to enjoy the beautiful scenery.  It was about 32 degrees and clear visibility in the area. The area had a cover of snow from a previous storm.  Around 3 PM the three people advanced into the woods and were looking at a tree that still had a lot of leaves on it.

When they were about 20-25 feet from the tree, the two women saw something that startled them. The boy was apparently looking elsewhere. They both at the same time stated, “Did you see the size of that bird?” What they observed was what appeared to be a bird unfolding its huge wings.  A witness described the wingspan as being approximately 6-7 feet wide, and described how the creature unfolded  its wings, and almost rolled them out, flapped them once and folded them back up as it moved along the ground behind the tree.

They immediately moved towards the area where the creature had been seen. They were only 20-25 feet away, yet when they got to the spot, the creature was nowhere to be seen.  There weren’t that many trees at that location, and the area was quite open. There were no bird tracks at that location, just deer tracks. They heard no sounds of flapping or other sounds when the sighting occurred. The two women were mystified as they could not explain how the winged creature seemed to suddenly disappear. As one of the women commented, “We would have seen it fly away but it didn’t”. The wings were described as black and gray in color. One woman said she thought she saw a blue tinge within the wings as well.

I contacted one of the local bird experts for his thoughts. Both of us thought that the most likely candidate for what was observed was a Great Blue Heron which are seen around this area. The coloring and wingspan would fit as well. He also speculated that if there was a crust on the snow cover, possibly the bird did not break through and leave any tracks. Another possibility is a Sandhill Crane.  He said that the wingspan and coloring is quite similar to the Great Blue Heron.

This man thought that it was quite odd that at 25 feet distance the witnesses could not identify the bird if it was a Heron. He also indicated the Great Blue Heron does not fly fast as it lifts off to become airborne, and thought it was unusual that the women could not see it fly away from that nearby location. This baffles the witnesses as well.

Local History of Giant Bird reports

On September 5, 2001, just a couple miles away from where the previous incident occurred, a man observed a huge dark bird flying about fifty to sixty feet above the car and truck traffic on busy Route 119 in South Greensburg. The witness said this giant bird was black or dark grayish-brown in color. He was drawn to look skyward after hearing a sound “ like flags flapping in a thunderstorm. “  He estimated the wingspan of this monstrous flying creature to be between ten and fifteen feet in length.

Other locals over the years have reported “woosh” sounds as though something very large had passed overhead. Others have reported a shadow of a giant bird passing over their vehicle.

The following is a report previously published on my website: www.stangordon.info

On the evening of August 26, 2010, about 8:10 pm, there was a sighting of a monstrous bird in South Greensburg, PA.  Just as it was getting dark, four people were sitting around in the yard having a barbecue and enjoying the beautiful weather when suddenly, their attention was drawn skyward by a sound like a “swish” or a “swoosh” or as one witness stated, “like air coming straight down.”

Several of the observers at almost the same time yelled out some exclamations including one man who said, “What the hell is that?” They were all startled to see a tremendously large bird that was flying over a tree in the yard about 30-40 feet overhead. The man who was doing the cooking turned and looked up to see the creature fly above him at a distance of about 40 feet away. As the bird passed the tree, it veered slightly to the right and went straight down the road ahead, maintaining its low level path.

When first observed, the massive wings of the creature were in an upward position and were beginning to drop slowly, almost as if they were rolling to the bottom. The swoosh sound could be heard when the wings were moving. The powerful bird had flown about 125 yards down the road, at which time the wings were coming back up. The creature was observed as it continued to move steadily down the road, passing just above the roof top of a house with its wings flapping slowly and steadily about 3-4 time until it reached a group of trees about ¼ mile away, where it was lost from sight. It took about 20 seconds to go the ¼ mile distance.

I interviewed two of the witnesses at the scene and they were able to provide a detailed description of the giant flying creature. As it passed over, it appeared as though it was peering below, with its head and beak positioned downward. It was estimated that if the bird was on the ground it would stand between 4 ½ to 5 feet tall. The entire body was the same dark color, either darkish brown or black. The body width was about 25-30 inches wide. One witness said the body, “was very bulky and husky.”

The head was oval shaped, and the beak was short for the size of the animal, about 8-10 inches long. The tail was about 2 feet long and came out wide to a point. It was the size of the wingspan of the creature that impressed the witnesses, which they estimated at 10 feet or more in length. When asked why nobody thought to take a picture, they pointed out that while there were cell phones lying there with camera functions, all involved were mesmerized by the encounter. One fellow I talked with said that after the experience he felt as if he was “almost in shock.”

It was later learned that another witness who lived along the road where the big bird flew over also reportedly saw the creature. One witness has been a long time hunter and is very familiar with birds native to the state and is certain that he saw something quite unusual. The area where these observations have taken place, while surrounded with some wooded locations, is well populated, and nearby Route 119 is a highly traveled roadway.

There has been a long history of sightings of giant birds with oversized wingspans in Pennsylvania as well as other sections of the United States and elsewhere. Many refer to these giant flying creatures as “Thunderbirds.” It is interesting to note that over the years around the same general area as this sighting, other residents have reported a similar strange “swoosh” sound, as though a huge bird had passed overhead, but nothing was seen.

Now years later, here is another detailed close range observation of a huge flying creature just a short distance away from the location where in 2001, a similar observation had taken place. It was on September 25, 2001, that a witness reported seeing a huge, dark colored bird flying about 50-60 feet above the traffic along Route 119 in South Greensburg. The observer was drawn to look upwards when he heard a sound, “like flags flapping in a thunderstorm.” That witness was stunned by the wingspan of the flying creature which he estimated was between 10 and 15 feet.

If you have any additional information on these  incidents please contact me at: paufo@comcast.net.

Source: Stan Gordon's UFO Anomolies Zone
http://www.stangordon.info/wp/2013/01/11/the-case-of-the-phantom-giant-bird-january-1-2013-south-greensburg-pa/


- FROM THE POLTERGEIST FILES DEPARTMENT -

Mysterious Outbreak of Fires in Turkey

Mysterious fires that have broken out seemingly for no apparent reason in the house of the Toprak family in Siirt province over the last four months have aroused great curiosity in the region.

The Toprak family is distraught over the mysterious fires, as between 300-400 fires incidents have occurred in the last four months. Almost all of the family's belongings and furniture have been reduced to ashes for no known cause.

The Toprak family's household items apparently catch fire spontaneously, with some people believing that the fires have been caused by supernatural forces. The father of the family, Zeki Toprak, told the Anatolia news agency that between 300-400 fires have erupted in four months.

Stating that they had to move house four times in as many months, Toprak said such mysterious events have continued to happen in each house they have moved to. Similar mysterious fires have also broken out in the classroom of fifth-grade-student M. Toprak.

A coat, notebooks, books and several other items belonging to M. Toprak have caught fire spontaneously in front of the students and teacher's eyes in the classroom.

The teacher of M. Toprak told Anatolia that they searched M. Toprak for any material or substance which could have caused the fires, but did not find anything.

The Siirt Governor's Office, the Siirt Provincial Mufti's Office and Siirt University have all taken an interest in the family.

Siirt Governor Ahmet Aydin, who also spoke to the agency, defined the incidents as supernatural and said it was impossible to understand having seen the many items that apparently spontaneously combusted.

Aydin also said the governor's office is giving food to the family three times a day as they could not cook any meals in their house.

Siirt University Rector Murat Erman said the university is extremely interested in the incidents and has established a team to investigate the possible reasons for such mysterious fires.

Siirt Province Mufti Faruk Arvas pointed out that the fires might be due to the djinn. In Islam, the djinn are spirit beings that can be good or evil.

Arvas stated: "According to our faith, there are beings called djinn. The fires might have been started by such beings."

Source: Cihan/Today's Zaman
http://www.poltergeistfile.com/Poltergeist/Home.html

Sign up today for Bizarre Bazaar and Conspiracy Journal Magazines

Click on banner to sign up for two FREE magazines!

FRIENDS OF CONSPIRACY JOURNAL


Free Issue of Phenomena Magazine
www.mapit.kk5.org




Wm Michael Mott - New Book Available on Kindle



The Kevin Cook Show on Inception Radio Network



Informant News-Tapping into the Multiverse for a good Story!



PSI TALK-The Internet's Only Paranormal Web Station!


UFO Digest


Cosmic Horizons - Thursday at 8:00pm Eastern
www.blogtalkradio.com


The Paracast
Sunday, 3:00 AM–6:00 AM Eastern Time on GCN Radio


Conspiracy Journal - Issue 706 1/18/13
http://www.conspiracyjournal.com
Subscribe for free at our subscription page:
http://www.members.tripod.com/uforeview/subscribe.html