5/15/16  #861
http://www.conspiracyjournal.com
Subscribe for free at our subscription page:
http://www.members.tripod.com/uforeview/subscribe.html
You can view this newsletter online at:
http://uforeview.tripod.com/conspiracyjournal861.html

Did you ever feel that you were being watched? Did you ever think that you were being followed and closely monitored? Is your mail and e-mail being tampered with and read? Are there unknown forces manipulating our existence? If you answered YES(or even maybe) to any one of these questions then CONSPIRACY JOURNAL is the answer to your woes. Each and every week, Conspiracy Journal wings its way into your e-mail box with the latest news of conspiracies, UFOs, the paranormal, strange creatures and just plain weird stuff. All the things that THEY don't want you to know.



This weeks exciting edition brings you such knuckle-dragging tales as:

There’s Nothing Left to Discover? - 
-  FBI's Hidden Microphones in San Francisco -
- UFOs: When Evidence Goes “Missing” -
AND: Move Over, Roswell. Dulce is Home to True UFO Believers

All these exciting stories and MORE in this week's issue of
CONSPIRACY JOURNAL!

~ And Now, On With The Show! ~


JUST OUT . . . SPECIAL ON LINE EDITION OF THE
CONSPIRACY JOURNAL --- MORE COLOR, MORE PAGES


 
Here is a direct link to Issue # 45




















Order Now Thru PayPal or Credit Card and we will discount your order by 15%. E Mail us at mrufo8@hotmail.com and we will send you a PayPal invoice. Credit Card  hotline is 732 602-3407 . . .either leave an order or we can call you back, but you must answer.


And be sure to visit our YouTube site for FREE video interviews.
Mr UFOs Secret Files

 
 Timothy Beckley, Publisher
 
PS: You're invited to join Tim Swartz and Mike Mott every Sunday at Midnight for fabulousguests. Just go to theouteredgeradio.com on almost any internet device.  Tim Beckley co-hosts the Sunday of every month. Paranormal radio like you've never heard it before.

Incredible Update of A Top Secret Project Gone Berserk!



The Philadelphia Experiment Revelations!
IN 1942, AN EXPERIMENT TO MAKE A NAVY SHIP MAGNETICALLY INVISIBLE, TURNED INTO A SOUL-SHATTERING NIGHTMARE THAT BREACHED THE VERY WALLS OF TIME AND SPACE!

In This New, Updated Edition, Based on The Philadelphia Experiment Chronicles, The Story of a Highly Classified - ABOVE TOP SECRET - Project Conducted By The U.S. Navy, Can Now Be Told!

According to survivor accounts, the Philadelphia Experiment involved the teleportation of the U.S.S. Eldridge a mega-ton Destroyer Escort from its dry dock in the Philadelphia Naval Yard to Norfolk, Virginia - a distance of around 400 miles.

During at least part of the time, the Eldridge was "missing" from the City of Brotherly Love, the destroyer was said to have been transported into another dimension. Upon its return, most of the vessel's hand-picked test crew - all of whom had been left totally unprepared and unprotected - either "caught on fire," became literally frozen into the hull of the ship, went stark, raving mad, or vanished, never to be seen again.

Much has been written on the subject, but this is the only account as told by the retired intelligence operative Commander X who reveals the story of Dr. M.K. Jessup who discovered the incredible truth about the Philadelphia Experiment. Commander X also reveals the story of Alfred Bielek, who claimed to be one of only two survivors of the unholy experiments that breached the very fabric of time and space.

The late Alfred Bielek revealed the further destruction of innocent lives with the Phoenix Project that developed methods of teleportation, as well as mind manipulation and altering the very flow of time itself!

This Newly Released Book is Now Available for the
Bargain Price of Only
$13.00


So don't delay, order your copy of The Philadelphia Experiment Revelations!
today for only $13.00 plus $5.00 for shipping -  A GREAT PRICE!

Click Here to Order With PayPal


You can also phone in your credit card orders to Global Communications
24-hour hotline: 732-602-3407

And as always you can send a check or money order to:
Timothy Green Beckley
P.O. Box 753
New Brunswick, NJ  08903

Please make out checks to: Timothy Green Beckley

Exploring the Bizarre - Thursday Nights at 10:00PM EST


Heard Live on the KCOR Digital Radio Network





Spirit Talk With Chris Fleming

The Lost Journals of TESLA – Our guest this month is Tim R. Swartz an Emmy-Award winning television producer and videographer. He is also the author of numerous popular books including “The Lost Journals of Nikola Tesla”.

- ONTOLOGICAL OSSIFICATION DEPARTMENT -

There’s Nothing Left to Discover?
By EsoterX

“Don’t underestimate the power of your vision to change the world. Whether that world is your office, your community, an industry or a global movement, you need to have a core belief that what you contribute can fundamentally change the paradigm or way of thinking about problems” – Leroy Hood

Perusing the skeptic literature on strange phenomena caters to my masochism, particularly when I see un-ironically intended statements like, “It’s long past time to say that there is no Bigfoot or Nessie unknown species out there. And there’s no reason to think that any technology will reveal spirits of the dead or alien visitors since what we have now doesn’t even hint at that eventuality” (“Well-worn paranormal paths go nowhere: When to give up“).  I kept re-reading this, punctuated by occasional bangs of my head against the table. Consequently, I may incorrectly use the past perfect tense in inappropriate places.  Screw you, grammar Nazi, I have head trauma.

I’d like to say that the perspective is more subtle and that the author has a legitimate philosophical viewpoint.  I’d like to say that.  Sadly, the thesis of many skeptics is that if we haven’t proven it yet, we never will.  The author graciously admits that we need to keep an open mind “in case something astonishing is found”.  By the same logic, Einstein should have given up the Theory of Relativity as it represented a paradigmatic revolution; Freud should have gotten a job as a coke-snorting barista, as the whole idea of the unconscious has yet to be proven; all those post-modernist social theorists were just flagellating a dead horse; Heck, whatever caveman had the bright idea of taming fire would have been better off shelving his invention and eating raw meat or letting the wolves into the campsite.  As Carl Sagan famously said, “Absence of evidence is not evidence of absence!”

The skeptic says, “Bring me the proof, and I’m willing to consider it”, neglecting the fact that they have made the a priori assumption that our current paradigm encapsulates all that exists or ever will exist, and that the lack of evidence acceptable under their standards was indicative of unreality, and that the method of peer review in a flawed institutional model will ensure that truth wins in the end.

Humans are a tough nut to crack.  We have this pesky thing called consciousness that allows us to look beyond the purely material and derive meaning.  The hardcore physicalist denies the significance of anything that cannot be atomized, but worse than that they deny the fragile boundary between our minds and the universe we inhabit.  Lack of ontological reflectivity and a smug acceptance of the prevailing view of the universe does not equate to true skepticism.  In fact it reeks of elitism and a confidence that you are among a rarified few that have risen above the unwashed masses, who need to be protected from themselves.

I don’t particularly care whether Bigfoot, the Loch Ness Monster, ghosts, or aliens have phenomenal existence.  In terms of consciousness, we have a sample of one, and as disturbing as that is to the empiricist, it’s all we’ve got to go on.  Across time and culture we tell ourselves stories about monsters and mysteries.  We are clearly trying to communicate something of value.  This is why folklore persists as a medium of exchange, not so the self-satisfied can laud their logic and faith in the ontology of the day, but so we can pass on truisms in a form that eschews containment by an elite, who rarely have ever had to deal directly with the dark things that lurk in the forest.

I don’t feel the need to believe, but neither do I feel the need to laud my lack of belief as some sort of philosophical advancement or intellectual superiority, which more often than not is the modus operandi of the devout skeptic.  I care not to live in your joyless universe and think that I’m better than everyone else in my disbelief, ignoring the simple fact that we have been noting anomalies in our perceptions of the world since we first began speaking to each other in something more than grunts and squeaks.

How many times throughout the history of science have luminaries declared that there is nothing left to discover, only to be proven wrong by the next generation?  So, look for Bigfoot, try to talk to spirits, and do a little UFO-spotting.  If we can’t learn about the universe in the current paradigm, perhaps we can learn something about ourselves in the process, or as Edwin Hubbel Chapin said, “Through every rift of discovery some seeming anomaly drops out of the darkness, and falls, as a golden link into the great chain of order”.

Source: Esoterx
https://esoterx.com/2016/05/12/ontological-ossification-theres-nothing-left-to-discover/

- WE HEAR EVERYTHING DEPARTMENT -

FBI's Hidden Microphones in San Francisco
By Jackie Ward

OAKLAND (CBS SF) — Hidden microphones that are part of a clandestine government surveillance program that has been operating around the Bay Area has been exposed.

Imagine standing at a bus stop, talking to your friend and having your conversation recorded without you knowing.  It happens all the time, and the FBI doesn’t even need a warrant to do it.

Federal agents are planting microphones to secretly record conversations.

Jeff Harp, a KPIX 5 security analyst and former FBI special agent said, “They put microphones under rocks, they put microphones in trees, they plant microphones in equipment. I mean, there’s microphones that are planted in places that people don’t think about, because that’s the intent!”

FBI agents hid microphones inside light fixtures and at a bus stop outside the Oakland Courthouse without a warrant to record conversations, between March 2010 and January 2011.

Federal authorities are trying to prove real estate investors in San Mateo and Alameda counties are guilty of bid rigging and fraud and used these recordings as evidence.

Harp said, “An agent can’t just go out and grab a recording device and plant it somewhere without authorization from a supervisor or special agent in charge.”

One of the people recorded by the hidden surveillance devices was Michael Marr, an East Bay landlord.  Marr and his business associates frequently attended foreclosure auctions where they bought hundreds of properties, many of them in Oakland, but were indicted in November 2014 on charges that they conspired to rig the auctions. Marr's case is now being heard in federal court. He has pleaded innocent.

Some of the government’s case against Marr and his associates is based on evidence gathered using secret microphones at the Rene C. Davidson Courthouse and also the Contra Costa County courthouse in Martinez.

The lawyer for one of the accused real estate investors who will ask the judge to throw out the recordings, told KPIX 5 News that, “Speaking in a public place does not mean that the individual has no reasonable expectation of privacy…private communication in a public place qualifies as a protected ‘oral communication’… and therefore may not be intercepted without judicial authorization.”

Harp says that if you’re going to conduct criminal activity, do it in the privacy of your own home. He says that was the original intention of the Fourth Amendment, but it’s up to the judge to interpret it.

The same type of warrantless eavesdropping was revealed in 2015 in San Mateo County where FBI agents conducted a nearly identical investigation of bid rigging at foreclosure auctions that resulted in the collection of 200 hours of audio and video recordings. In the San Mateo case, defense attorneys are arguing that not only should evidence contained in the recordings be thrown out, but that they also should have the ability to challenge other "tainted" evidence that might have been obtained as a result of information the government got from the recordings.

What's more, the defense attorneys in the San Mateo case said they believe the federal agents committed felonies when they planted the bugs.

Facing this challenge, government prosecutors in San Mateo have moved to withdraw the recordings as evidence at trial, but the defense has called this move an attempt by the FBI to "cut its losses and sweep its criminal conduct under the rug."

Similarly, federal prosecutors have said they don't intend to use the recordings made at the Alameda County Courthouse against Marr in his trial, but Marr's attorneys are seeking to throw out all evidence that might be linked to the recordings.

Source: CBS SF Bay Area
http://sanfrancisco.cbslocal.com/2016/05/13/hidden-microphones-exposed-
as-part-of-government-surveillance-program-in-the-bay-area/

- NOTHING HERE...STOP ASKING DEPARTMENT -

UFOs: When Evidence Goes “Missing”
By Nick Redfern

There can be very few people within the field of UFO research who haven’t heard accounts of significant material on UFOs going “missing.” We’re talking about the likes of certain files on the Rendlesham Forest UFO event of 1980, and on the Roswell controversy of 1947. There’s also a very intriguing – but far less well-known – affair from the 1950s. It’s one that I have taken a personal interest in, but which still remains unresolved.

The late Ralph Noyes retired from the British Ministry of Defense in 1977. In an interview with UFO investigator Timothy Good, Noyes revealed that, back in the 1950s, the Royal Air Force had secured “gun-camera” footage of UFOs over the UK. The footage – seen by Noyes at the MoD in 1970, along with a dozen or so other individuals – wasn’t overly spectacular (Noyes described it as “unimpressive”). But, it certainly showed something anomalous and fast-moving. Noyes (whose account you can find in Good’s 1987 book, Above Top Secret) confirmed that he saw the footage while in the employ of the MoD, as did representatives from the Meteorological Office, the Director of Air Defense, and a number of personnel from the Air Staff. A theory was offered that the phenomenon may have been “something obscure meteorologically.”

In the latter part of 1993, I approached the Ministry of Defense and inquired about the then-current status of that same gun-camera footage. Certainly, it was not available for study at the National Archives. So, where was it? That’s a good question. One of those I spoke with on this matter was Nick Pope. Between 1991 and 1994, Pope worked in one particular Ministry of Defense office that handled UFO reports, Secretariat (Air Staff) 2a.

Pope told me: “I liaised with our archivist people, who are the sort of middlemen between us and [the National Archives]. They made a number of checks and, basically, a check was made of any place where this material might have ended. Now, that includes [the National Archives]. It also includes anything that might have got lodged in a halfway house of archiving. They checked the Imperial War Museum and, I think, the RAF Museum.”

Pope continued: “No-one is disputing that Ralph Noyes saw this footage and that it existed. That’s not in dispute, as far as I’m concerned. I think it’s unfortunate, but I suspect that one of two things happened. Either it got lost or destroyed somewhere, because it wasn’t seen as being of public interest at that time. Or, old film deteriorates; it becomes unstable and you have to destroy it before it becomes a health and safety hazard. But, I think Ralph himself said that the footage wasn’t that spectacular. We did have a thorough look for it and unfortunately it didn’t turn up. Given that we’ve now had a proper look, I think it’s unlikely it will turn up. All I can say is, we gave it our best shot.”

While I have absolutely no doubt that Pope was being entirely honest and sincere in his statements, I find it odd that such footage would have been routinely destroyed – and without copies being made for possible, future reference. After all, whether it was a craft from “somewhere else” or, as Noyes suggested, a strange meteorological phenomenon, the fact is that it was caught on film by a military pilot (or pilots), in British airspace, and remained unidentified.

A study of the available and now-declassified UFO reports of the Ministry of Defense shows that, across the decades, it preserved thousands of reports submitted by the general public. Many of those reports described nothing stranger than sightings of mere lights in the sky. Yet, they were all carefully kept on file. But, evidence obtained by the military was seemingly destroyed. To me, that doesn’t make sense. Unless, of course, there’s another explanation: that, to this day, the footage remains classified and far away from the prying eyes of Ufologists. And even from employees of the Ministry of Defense, too.

Source: Mysterious Universe
http://mysteriousuniverse.org/2016/05/ufos-when-evidence-goes-missing/

- MONSTERS OF MICHIGAN DEPARTMENT -

Beware the Melon Heads of Saugatuck
By Aaron Dimick

They're called Melon Heads.

These little people, with large heads, are said to creep around the woods of Allegan County, Michigan.

Stories of their origin differ, but one thing's for sure; they've scared a lot of people.

"I can see if you're there by yourself, or with one other person, and you hear something you're not used to hearing, your imagination will start to run away with you," said Scott Kuykendall of the Allegan County Historical Society.

Or it could be a Melon Head.

The vast network of trails in Laketown Township, surrounding the Felt Mansion and Saugatuck Dunes State Park, are said to be haunted by this mysterious band of creatures.

"You do hear stories of older people saying, 'Well, when I was a teenager, in the 1950s, we would be out there and see glowing eyes in the woods, or we might see something'," Kuykendall said.

Legend has it; the Melon Heads live in an underground series of tunnels.

Sometimes, jumping out to attack people, or eat them.

There are lots of different stories about how these little monsters got here.

They all have to do with people who have hydrocephalus.

It's a real condition.

Excess fluid in the brain causes the head to grow to an abnormal size.

The stories say melon-headed children lived at an insane asylum near the Felt Mansion.

"There was a doctor or scientist, and he had the children and started conducting experiments on them," Kuykendall said.

The Melon Heads revolted.

"Killing him, eating him, and going into the woods. Where they supposedly are today," Kuykendall said.

Kuykendall, a board member of the Allegan County Historical Society, says there's no hard evidence that any of this ever happened.

There was never an asylum in the area.

However, there was a prison.

"When you look at the stories and look at the time frames, it kind of fits into the fears were at the time," Kuykendall said.

There could be a more simple explanation.

The Felt Mansion was once used as a catholic school, and that caused some tension.

"The town folk referred to them as Melon Heads because they were considered smarter, it was a negative obviously, they thought they came from money and that they were rich and had big heads," Kuykendall said.

It seems that every town has a scary story to tell.

And can get people interested in the world around them.

"For us it's fantastic because we're able to draw them in with the interest in the paranormal and at the same time they're able to learn about the history of the county," Kuykendall said.

Source: WWMT - Kalamazoo, MI
http://wwmt.com/news/local/michigan-monsters-beware-the-melon-heads-of-saugatuck

- SAY BOO FOR THE CAMERA DEPARTMENT -

Old Woman's Ghost Appears in Photo of Antique Cabinet

Can spirits attach themselves to objects, such as furniture? This photo could be evidence that they do,

Trevor and Natasha Beemon are in the business of restoring old pieces of furniture. The couple from Woodstock, Georgia hunt at garage sales and estate sales for good pieces of furniture to buy, restore, and then re-sell at their antique booth. This particular piece, however -- an attractive secretary with desk and bookcase components and hidden compartments -- might have come with something extra hidden: the ghost of the former owner.

After the secretary, originally made in the 1940s or 1950s, was refinished, the Beemons took it to their booth for sale. They always photograph new and especially attractive items for publicity purposes.

"We always take photos of items in the booth for our Facebook and Instagram pages," Trevor told WPXI news reporters. "When we went to post this picture, I noticed my wife in the reflection. I zoomed in and saw a woman standing next to her with her head on her shoulder. I freaked out because nobody was there with us when we were taking pictures."

Natasha confirmed that there was no living person standing next to her when she took the photo with her cell phone. Yet the picture clearly shows an older woman with white or gray hair resting her head on Natasha's shoulder and possibly clutching Natasha's arm with her hand.

According to the news story, the Beemons were told that the old woman passed away about 20 years ago, although it was not made clear who the woman might be.

"I've heard stories about spirits and ghosts being attached to objects," Trevor said, "but since we collect antiques, I try not to think about that!"

The couple also wonder if when they sell the secretary if the ghost will remain attached to it and follow it to the home of the new owners. "We'll see if she follows the piece when it's purchased," Trevor said. "I do feel okay about it because the woman appears to approve. I mean, she looks like she is looking at the piece with pride and happiness."

Photo evaluation:

I find this to be an especially interesting an possibly authentic ghost photo for a number of reasons:

    It doesn't have the obviousness of many hoax photos.
    The Beemons seem sincere. According to the news article, Trevor Beemon did not actively seek publicity for the photo. Rather he was approached about it by the reporter.
    Natasha certainly would have remembered an elderly woman leaning on her as she took the photo, making it quite unlikely that it was a real person standing there.

If we are to be skeptical ghost investigators, we must always consider the possibility that the photo could be a hoax or that there is a rational explanation for it.

If we are to take the Beemon's word for their experience, however, we have to classify this is a very good. possibly authentic ghost picture.

Source: Paranormal.about.com
http://paranormal.about.com/od/ghostphotos/fl/Old-Womans-Ghost-Appears-in-
Photo-of-Antique.htm

- SOMETHING WEIRD HERE DEPARTMENT -

Move Over, Roswell. Dulce is Home to True UFO Believers
By Daniel J. Chacón

DULCE — Something strange is happening in this tiny town on the Jicarilla Apache Reservation in the far reaches of Northern New Mexico.

Residents claim they’re seeing — even photographing — flying saucers and other unidentified flying objects over the community of about 2,600 people, many of whom also share stories of low-flying military helicopters and fast-moving lights darting back and forth in the sky.

One resident even claims to have tracked Bigfoot.

But it’s the unexplained activity in the sky — and possibly underneath a neighboring mountain — that has captivated this community, the capital of the Jicarilla Apache Nation. Everyone knows about New Mexico’s decades-long connection with UFOs, starting with the reported crash landing of an unidentified flying object on a ranch near Roswell in 1947.

Since then, New Mexicans have reported hundreds of sightings and encounters with UFOs. Roswell has built an industry around its fabled alien visitors with a museum and annual festival devoted to them.

But if Roswell is the capital of New Mexico’s fascination with the unexplained, Dulce is the town of true believers.

“The whole town of Dulce, whoever you want to talk to, they’ll tell you what they’ve seen — a lot of them,” said 78-year-old Geraldine Julian, who claims to have seen multiple UFOs and other strange activity starting in the 1960s.

“It’s not just a fairy tale,” Julian insisted. “All the things are true, and I believe every last one of them, too, because I’ve seen it myself.”

Julian swears she saw “a big spaceship” hovering above her property just outside of town.

“The bottom part was flat … but on top there was a dome,” she said while resting near a blocked-off bridge where the alleged UFO flew over. “There was movement inside.”

Talk of UFOs and other unexplained activity in and around this isolated community just south of the Colorado border is not new.

Legend has it that Dulce is ground zero for space aliens who are working in concert with the government in a not-so-secret facility underneath Archuleta Mesa, a steep, flat-topped mountain overlooking the town.

“In 1979, businessman Paul Bennewitz was convinced he was picking up electronic communications from alien spacecraft, and after further investigations, he claims he discovered a secret underground base near the town of Dulce where these signals were coming from,” according to the Top5s, a YouTube channel that ranked the Dulce Base the second most mysterious and highly forbidden place on the planet.

“His results excited the UFO community and by 1990, well-known ufologist John Lear also claims he had proof the base existed, and the theories have been going on ever since,” according to the report, which has received more than 1.5 million views on YouTube.

The so-called Dulce Base, which was featured on the History Channel’s UFO Hunters television show, purportedly contains multiple levels, including areas for genetic and mind-control experiments and cryogenics storage. As the story goes, the Dulce Base serves as the hub of an underground transportation system linked to other alien bases, including one in Taos.

“I’m not a believer,” said one of the cooks at the Players Sports Bar & Grill a local gathering spot that sells a “Sasquatch Burger,” an enormous hamburger with 2 pounds of beef, six strips of bacon and four slices of cheese between bread in the shape of a big foot. Near the entrance of the bar is a poster with two green space aliens, one dressed as a cowboy and the other as an Indian with a headdress, and the words, “Where the locals hang out!”
Move over, Roswell. Dulce is home to true UFO believers

The Wild Horse Casino next door also is trying to capitalize on the alleged space alien activity. Among the T-shirts for sale in the casino’s gift shop is one featuring a green alien with big, blue eyes over the caption, “I got probed at Dulce Base.”

Chelse Anderson, 27, who works at the casino, said the hotel attracts visitors who are specifically in search of UFOs.

“They prefer rooms with a view of the mountain, that way they can see it,” she said. “We have some [guests] that wander around the building at night.”

The casino hotel is already booked for next weekend in anticipation of the Dulce Base UFO Conference, which a local nonprofit is hosting as a fundraiser. The nonprofit, Apache Indigenous Defenders Inc., is raising money to support organizations that work to keep local Native traditions alive.
Move over, Roswell. Dulce is home to true UFO believers

In an area with little economic activity, the president of the Jicarilla Apache Legislative Council has embraced the notion of a Dulce Base, partly in a push to stimulate tourism in a largely forgotten pocket of the state.

“We are a proud nation who remain steadfast to our way of life as Jicarilla Apaches,” council President Ty Vicenti wrote in a welcome message posted on the conference website.

“Our people have been blessed with an outstanding first of the year, as snow has given us hope for a prosperous 2016,” he wrote. “Please take the time to visit our many tribal businesses, enjoy a meal from local vendors located on Commercial Street, visit the Arts and Crafts Department and talk to the many tribal members who have first hand contact with UFO sightings and stories.”

Dulce, which became the headquarters of the Jicarilla Apache Nation in 1887, is perhaps best known among Northern New Mexicans as the location of the annual Little Beaver Roundup Rodeo.

The former logging town has no traffic lights or Starbucks or McDonald’s. Rather, there are a handful of convenience stores and small mom-and-pop restaurants on either side of N.M. 64. One of the main economic drivers is the casino, which, unlike other Indian casinos in New Mexico, closes at night.

Anderson, a Dulce native, said she’s never seen an unidentified flying object but hopes she will one day.

“Numerous people have seen stuff,” she said. “I believe there’s something there.”

She’s not alone.

In fact, one Dulce resident believes he captured UFOs on his camera.

“I took this picture about 3 o’clock in the morning,” a man who works in the tribal government’s Public Safety Division said Wednesday while displaying a grainy photo on his phone that shows several balls of light suspended in the air.

The man, who declined to give his name for fear of losing his job, also has two photos taken in broad daylight that appear to show one and then two UFOs floating in the clouds. The man declined to share his photos.

“The way the government is, the way things are, I don’t want [it] to come back on me,” he said. “Plus, I’m [a public safety employee]. I’m not even supposed to be talking about this because of my job.”

A former New Mexico State Police trooper, the late Gabe Valdez, documented unexplained cattle mutilations in the area in the mid-1970s, boosting speculation of alien activity.

But the evidence left behind didn’t come from outer space, Valdez said in different interviews.

“The evidence that was left there, you know, predators don’t leave gas masks, glow sticks, radar chaff. They don’t leave that stuff. They don’t have vitamin B-12,” Valdez said in a radio interview.

In an interview with the History Channel’s UFO Hunters, Valdez said the most anomalous evidence he came across while investigating cattle mutilations happened about 40 miles east of Dulce.

“We could tell where the aircraft came through,” Valdez said. “They didn’t do the whole process, and they left a fetus inside the animal.”

“A fetus? A cow fetus,” UFO researcher Pat Uskert asked Valdez.

“No,” Valdez replied. “It looked like a human, a monkey and a frog. It didn’t have any bones in the head. It was all full of water.”

When asked if he was implying that the cow was being used as an “incubation chamber for a cloned creature,” Valdez said that’s “exactly” what he was saying.

In an interview with Open Minds Radio, Valdez said he found listening devices in his home after investigating the cattle mutilations. He also claimed to have seen “sophisticated aircraft,” including an orb that looked like a hot air balloon.

“People have seen the helicopters. They’re black and silent,” Valdez said in the radio interview.

Tim Anderson, who is Navajo and married to an Apache, said stories of black helicopters and bright lights over Archuleta Mesa are commonplace in Dulce. He describes the town as the Roswell of Northern New Mexico.

“I don’t know what it is,” he said. “I can’t explain it.”

Anderson is more interested in what’s on the ground than in the air.

Specifically, he’s tracking Bigfoot.

“I do believe there is a mystical creature out there that nobody knows about,” said Anderson, who claims to have found two separate Bigfoot footprints that he made into casts.

“I believe there is something out there,” he said. “One of these days, somebody will find something.”

Anderson, who was a police officer in Dulce for 14 years, said he saw a UFO in a canyon near Archuleta Mesa while working in the late 1990s.

“It lit up the whole valley and just disappeared into the rocks,” he said. “I just rubbed my eyes. ‘Did I really see that?’ ”

Source: Santa Fe New Mexican
http://www.santafenewmexican.com/life/features/move-over-roswell-dulce-is-home-
to-true-ufo-believers/article_3164df9a-9813-5add-9b16-5e3a90c0340e.html

Sign up today for Bizarre Bazaar and Conspiracy Journal Magazines

Click on banner to sign up for two FREE magazines!

FRIENDS OF CONSPIRACY JOURNAL


PSN-Radio YouTube Channel.  Watch all your favorite webcasts
such as The Outer Edge.



Far Out Radio



Restricted Airspace with Tina Maria Caouette Friday's at 7:00PM PST
On KCOR Digital Radio Network




Free Issue of Phenomena Magazine
www.mapit.kk5.org




Wm Michael Mott - New Book Available on Kindle



The Kevin Cook Show on Inception Radio Network

UFO Digest


Cosmic Horizons - Thursday at 8:00pm Eastern
www.blogtalkradio.com


The Paracast
Sunday, 3:00 AM–6:00 AM Eastern Time on GCN Radio

Conspiracy Journal - Issue 861 5/15/16
http://www.conspiracyjournal.com
Subscribe for free at our subscription page:
http://www.members.tripod.com/uforeview/subscribe.html