8/27/17  #920
http://www.conspiracyjournal.com
Subscribe for free at our subscription page:
http://www.members.tripod.com/uforeview/subscribe.html
You can view this newsletter online at:
http://uforeview.tripod.com/conspiracyjournal920.html

It doesn't matter if you lock your doors and throw away the keys - THEY know you are home! Got a computer? THEY know you are online! And THEY know that you have just received another brain-crunching issue of the weekly newsletter of all the weird stuff and conspiracies that THEY DON'T WANT YOU TO KNOW - THE CONSPIRACY JOURNAL! So read it quickly before THEY come knocking on your door to take you away! This is not FAKE NEWS...Information is POWER!



This week Conspiracy Journal brings you such mind-blowing tales as:

-
 The Strange Sightings of a Flying Humanoid -  
-  
“Russian Soldiers Turned to Stone” According to CIA Document -
 Creepy Image Caught on Surveillance Camera -
AND: Man Claims to Eat Electricity

All these exciting stories and MORE in this week's issue of
CONSPIRACY JOURNAL!

~ And Now, On With The Show! ~

Hidden Treasures of the Knights Templar


SECRETS OF THE KNIGHTS TEMPLAR AND FREEMASONS REVEALED
FOR THE FIRST TIME!

The hidden treasures of the Knights Templars cannot be estimated in terms that are realistic or that we could readily understand.

Today, we speak in terms of the Rockefeller Dynasty, the Rothschild banking family, Goldman Sachs, the Clinton Foundation . . . but, even if you merged all the vast wealth of these and many more conglomerates, you would get nowhere near the vast fortune of the Knights Templars.

Not only are we talking about tons of gold and silver and kingly jewels, but unimaginable treasures such as the Holy Grail, as well as the Ark of the Covenant. The Templars also organized the first banking system and many of their depositors were fabulously wealthy beyond one’s wildest dreams. They put their monetary weight behind kings, queens, and assorted nobility. They are also known to have sacked Greece and Rome of vast fortunes.

This book answers many questions concerning the whereabouts of their unique treasure trove and how it found its way to the New World long before Columbus or other explorers had set sail.

MANY UNIQUE FACTS ARE EXPLORED IN THIS GROUNDBREAKING WORK

*** Evidence indicates that the Freemasons are closely aligned to the secret plans and ultimate supremacy of the Knights Templar. Some say they are an esoteric brotherhood hungry for forbidden knowledge. Others say they are similar to a coven of black magicians, using the dark arts to achieve their purposes.

*** For many years, the wealthy Templars enjoyed the blessings of a succession of popes. What caused the allies of the Templars to turn on the knights and put their leaders to death?

*** Did the Templars receive prophecies and blessings from the decapitated head of Jesus? Such is one of several legends surrounding the knights’ excavations in Jerusalem. It is also claimed they found the Holy Grail from the Last Supper and written material that proved Jesus and Mary Magdalene were husband and wife.

*** In 1307, after the persecution of the Knights Templar began and they were forced to go underground to survive, it is said that they infiltrated the trade union of the Freemasons. In the centuries since, the Freemasons have demanded secrecy and silence from its membership. Some say the covert rituals and covered-up occultism extends to the most highly-placed world leaders. Are we being ruled by a cabal of Freemasons?

Also, read the work of Ambrose Noble, a fervent apologist for the Freemasons and a Freemason himself. He tells the story of modern Freemasonry FROM THE INSIDE as he pays homage to what he believes is a blessed philosophy destined to overcome and rule the world. Noble claims that their spiritual truths are an open secret, based on a love of the Gospel of Jesus. But is that really the whole story?

This Newly Released Book is Now Available for the
Bargain Price of Only
$16.95


So don't delay, order your copy of Hidden Treasures of the Knights Templar 
today for only $16.95 plus $5.00 for shipping -  A GREAT PRICE!

Click Here to Order With PayPal


You can also phone in your credit card orders to Global Communications
24-hour hotline: 732-602-3407

And as always you can send a check or money order to:
Timothy Green Beckley
P.O. Box 753
New Brunswick, NJ  08903

Please make out checks to: Timothy Green Beckley

Exploring the Bizarre - Thursday Nights at 10:00PM EST


Heard Live on the KCOR Digital Radio Network

- CHICAGO PHANTOM DEPARTMENT -

The Strange Sightings of a Flying Humanoid
By Xavier Ortega

There’s something strange and creepy happening in the streets of Chicago. Over the last few months, there’s been over a dozen reported sightings of what many claim to be a winged-humanoid type of “thing” flying throughout the city of Chicago. It has been reported all over the web, with dozens of sightings from a multitude of witnesses who all described seeing a flying man-bat.

The incidents are eerily identical of the mayhem and chaos that surrounded Point Pleasant, West Virginia in the late to mid 1960s. When the legendary Mothman made its first appearance. However the description of the creature in these new reports differ from the Mothman. The following account comes from an anonymous Chicago police officer:

    I’m going to tell you about something that happened to me on the 9th of June 29th 2017 in Chicago Illinois. I am reporting this of my own volition and I am wanting to stay anonymous due to the fact that I work for the Chicago Police Department and do not want anybody else to know that I submitted this report. I have been with the Chicago Police Department for over eight and a half years.

    The only people who know that I submitted this are my wife, my son who encouraged me to submit this and my partner who also was witness to this incident. I want you to know that I am of a sound mind and health and I don’t want any publicity other than just reporting this incident. I also want you to know that I am not prone to fits a fantasy or hoaxing anything that I seen especially while I am on duty.

    On the night of June 29th 2017 at approximately 11:15 p.m. my partner and I were on routine patrol and approaching the intersection West 81st and South Throop in the Auburn Gresham neighborhood of Chicago Illinois. We were flagged down by a group of a people who were pointing up to the top of an apartment  building that was on the corner.  We pulled over and they immediately started telling us to look up at the building. Many of the people were very frightened and were very excited about seeing what they had seen.

    My partner and I look and see a large creature that was approximately six to six and a half feet tall and was very thin, if it had been a human it would have been emaciated. This thing was standing on top of the building and had what look like a pair of very large wings that extended out at least eight to ten feet from tip-to-tip. No discernible features, it just looked like a dark black shadow with wings.

    My partner and I both thought it was somebody trying to jump from the building and maybe wearing a costume of some kind. When we both shined our flashlights to try to get a better look at what we were dealing with this thing took off into the air and flew away. At this creature flew away headed in southern direction something sounding like a scream came from it and within the matter of about 5 Seconds this creature was gone into the night. The people who for initially flagged us down had said that many people in the neighborhood had seen this thing for the previous two nights and this just happened to be the only time that it was seen in a stationary place.

    We stood there stunned as this thing flew away and disappeared into the night.  We stood there and talked to the group of people who flagged us down,  taking information down any information regarding previous sightings from the nights before.  We initially were doubtful about filing a report because we thought we would be made fun of for seeing Little Green Men. We finally filed a report as we did not want to violate protocol. Nothing was ever said about the report being filed and as of right now it’s been business as usual.

    We wanted to file this report because after I told my son the story he went online and showed me that this is not the only sighting of something similar being seen in the city. I showed my partner the day after the sidings and he said that he didn’t want to be involved and as far as he was concerned it was nothing more than a large owl or big bird that was misidentified. My son was the one who encouraged me to file this and do it anonymously to protect my identity.

– source: UFOclearinghouse

There also have been several MUFON reports based in the Chicago area about a ‘humanoid flying creature’. One of the latest, a police office from Chicago ran into something otherworldly while on late-night patrol in Chicago’s southside. Roger Marsh reports the following MUFON case# 83325:

    The witness was out on Lake Michigan with her husband and two other couples celebrating a friend’s birthday.

    “We were about two miles out on the lake, just off of Montrose at about 10 p.m.,” the witness stated. “We were enjoying ourselves when I happen to look up and saw what looked like a giant bat, and not like a fox bat (which I looked up and saw was the biggest bat). This bat was as tall as my husband, who is 6-foot, 4-inches, or even bigger.” The witness described the creature.

    “It was solid black with eyes that seemed to reflect the moonlight. This bat was blacker than the surrounding night sky and was perfectly silhouetted against the moonlit sky. This bat circled the boat three times in complete silence before heading off towards Montrose. It quickly blended into the night sky and was gone in seconds.”

    About five minutes after seeing the creature, the same witness saw a bright green object traveling north to south at the horizon.

    “It was not a plane as it was brilliant green and was moving slowly across the horizon. If I had to estimate, it was about two miles from our position. After the object was out of sight, we sat there looking around in stunned silence. I began feeling this overwhelming sensation of dread and told my husband that I felt that it was prudent that we get off the water as quickly as possible. I tried to get a picture of the thing as it circled our boat, but all I got was black.”

    Thirty minutes later, in Case 83243, the witness was “hanging out with my boys and a few friends” in Chicago at 10:30 p.m.

    “As we talked about work and our families, we heard what sounded like a bird flapping its wings,” the witness stated. “One of my homies yelled out that he saw a huge Lechuza over by the road.”

    The Lechuza is a Mexican urban legend or myth about an old woman who can turn into a giant, black bird.

    “We walked over there and saw what looked like a big owl. As we walked up on it, this owl stood up on two feet and looked right at us. We saw what looked like a huge Lechuza, except it was about six feet tall and really big. It had large glowing red eyes that were completely freaking everybody out. We all yelled and this thing took off into the air and took off toward North Avenue This thing freaked us all out and scared all our kids.”

I’ve been seeing reports of strange humanoid creatures in the Chicago area for years now. However nothing like the vast number of sightings that we’re seeing this year. Whether you believe in the Mothman or flying humanoids one thing’s for certain: The people in Chicago are seeing something strange in the night sky.

* You can also check up on the latest sightings at: www.phantomsandmonsters.com/

Source: Ghost Theory
http://www.ghosttheory.com/2017/07/26/chicago-phantom-the-strange
-sightings-of-a-flying-humanoid

- UFO HOT SPOTS DEPARTMENT -

Argentina: UFOs in the “Western Corridor”

In an interview with Viví el Oeste, Luis Burgos, president of the Fundacion Argentina de Ovnilogía, stated that the “Western Corridor”, as he terms the area covering La Matanza, Morón, Hurlingham, Merlo, Moreno, San Miguel, Ituzaingó and Luján, is an area that repeatedly features sightings of unidentified flying objects.

Luis Burgos is a UFO researcher whose interest in the phenomenon was awakened at age thirteen by the arrival of man on the Moon. His work – and that of his team around the country, which numbers over 150 researchers – consists in visiting areas from which calls are received.

The “hotspots” are Olavarria, Punto Indio and the Western Corridor, which includes areas ranging from Ramos to Luján, predominantly La Reja, Morón and Castelar, which have witnessed sightings since 2008, captured on video, photographs and eyewitness testimony.

According to the FAO’s statistics, one out of every ten Argentineans has had UFO experience in which “something was seen in the sky.” One of the better known cases involves the father of astrologer Ludovica Squirru who saw one of these objects “erupted” from the back of her home in Castelar. Another significant case involved a resident of Luján who saw a black triangle over his house. [Burgos] is one of the most important researchers in the country today.

While saying that he does not know why the western area has been singled out by these objects – perhaps on account of numerous air bases – “We get many calls due to lights, sightings during daytime hours and not only at night. Sometimes they are mistaken for insects, birds, but there are recordings and photographs in which [the objects] are clearly seen,” he explains.

While there are no cases in which occupants have seen descending from them, eyewitness accounts go back to the 1950s. It is for this reason that the researchers says it is an error to concentrate, for example, on such areas as Mount Uritorco when it comes to wanting to have an experience of this nature, as they are closer to home than one would think.

Not all calls merit a visit from the Fundación, but the most significant do. They bring with them the technology needed to measure radiation and face masks, should they have to deal with mutilated animals. They furthermore keep an eye out for fake information received, such as doctored videos, although they admit that when it comes to sightings, it is likely that people are confused due to a lack of knowledge.

Luis also explains that UFOs may not be extraterrestrial, and that time travelers could be involved, according to the theory that posits humans returning to our time from the future, beings from other dimensions or objects employed to conduct research, such as drones from other countries or military bases, among other speculations.

Source: Vivi el Oeste
http://www.vivieloeste.com.ar/ovnis-en-zona-oeste-los-expertos-explican-el-por-que
-de-los-avistamientos-en-el-conurbano/
Date: 08.23.2017

[Translation © 2017 S. Corrales, IHU]

Source: Inexplicata
http://inexplicata.blogspot.com/2017/08/argentina-ufos-in-western-corridor.html
Conspiracy Journal Print Edition #47


Our Finest Books and Other Items of Interest Now Available for Your Pleasure!

USE PAYPAL TO ORDER AND RECEIVE AN ADDITIONAL DISCOUNT


Order using PayPal and we will extend a ten percent discount for anything ordered from Conspiracy Journal #47.

Email mrufo8@hotmail.com and tell Tim Beckley what it is you wish to order and he will send you back a PayPal invoice which you can pay immediately. Safe and secure and faster than waiting for us to get your order in the mail or charge it over the phone by credit card (which we can do by your leaving a message at 732 602-3407 - by dropping us a line at the same e mail).

- MEDUSA FLYS A UFO DEPARTMENT -

“Russian Soldiers Turned to Stone” According to CIA Document

According to a declassified CIA report, a troop of Russian soldiers—who managed to shoot down a UFO—were turned into STONE by surviving aliens. The declassified report is available at the official website of the CIA.

Certainly there will be those who will yell out fake, and for them, the link to the official document is here.

According to a set of documents provided by the CIA, Russian soldiers gunned down an Unidentified Flying Object. After the craft crash landed, its occupants—of otherworldly origin—confronted the military resulting in human soldiers turning into stone.

The declassified set of documents states how 23 Russian soldiers were ‘killed’ by as many as FIVE extraterrestrial beings after an alien encounter after soldiers gunned down the ET craft.

The declassified documents, now freely available at the official website of the CIA, is in fact a translation of a Ukrainian newspaper that wrote about the incident.

The newspaper report composed from a 250-page KGB dossier on the alleged UFO attack includes images and witness testimonies, according to the Daily Express.

The UFO is said to have appeared during military unit training in Siberia. The Alien craft was shot down using a surface-to-air missile.

The declassified report states how: “Five short humanoids with large heads and large black eyes got out.”

Two soldiers are believed to have survived the attack.


As weird as it sounds, the report states how after the UFO was shot down, five ‘otherworldly beings’ emerged from the crashed UFO. The beings merged in what was described as a massive ball of light which eventually exploded, turning 23 Russian soldiers into stone.

The declassified document states:

“The KGB report goes on to say that the remains of the ‘petrified soldiers’ were transferred to a secret research institution near Moscow.”

“Specialists assume that a source of energy still unknown to Earthlings instantly changed the structure of the soldiers living organisms, having transformed it into a substance whose molecular structure was no different to limestone.”

At the end of the report, a CIA agent wrote: “If the KGB file corresponds to reality, this is an extremely menacing case.”

“The aliens possess such weapons and technology that go beyond all our assumptions.”

And while there are certainly many red flags surrounding the report, one of the biggest mysteries is why the CIA held a translation of the Ukrainian newspaper report on file.

It seems that the document—although available on the CIA website—first appeared in declassified KGB files.

Interestingly, a man named Philip Schneider, who worked as an explosive engineer contracted by the U.S. government, with high-level security clearance claimed how in 1979—when he was working on the construction of a secret underground base in New Mexico—he witnessed a horrible battled between aliens and humans that resulted in 60 dead soldiers, and countless subterranean aliens fighting for their life.

Source: Ancient-Code
https://www.ancient-code.com/cia-document-states-russian-soldiers-turned-stone
-extraterrestrial-attack/

- TRASH TO TREASURE DEPARTMENT -

The Benefits of Waste-To-Energy Technologies

Instead of hauling food waste to landfills, we might want to use that organic waste to power garbage trucks, your car, truck or SUV while at the same time potentially helping the environment.

Organic waste such as yard trimmings, paper, wood and food produces millions of tons of methane emissions at landfills every year in the U.S., but it could produce renewable natural gas and liquid fuels such as gasoline and diesel, according to a study led by Uisung Lee of the Department of Energy's (DOE) Argonne National Laboratory. His paper, published in the Journal of Cleaner Production, helps assess the environmental benefits of various waste-to-energy production pathways while avoiding emissions of methane and other harmful air pollutants.

"Our study shows that using what would otherwise become landfill waste to produce fuel typically generates less greenhouse gases than simply letting the waste decompose," said Lee, a postdoctoral appointee in Argonne's Energy Systems Division.

This is because landfill gas from waste contains high concentrations of methane, which has about 30 times higher global warming impact compared to carbon dioxide. Although the operators of large landfills are required to combust landfill gas, it is impossible to perfectly collect the gas and there is still a large amount of non-captured methane escaping into the atmosphere.

Methods to produce fuel from municipal waste include biochemical, such as anaerobic digestion and fermentation, and thermochemical, such as hydrothermal liquefaction, pyrolysis and gasification. The resulting energy products include renewable natural gas, bio-char, bio-oil and hydrocarbon fuels (gasoline, diesel and jet fuel).

Fortunately, the supply of organic waste is abundant, according to Lee.

"By using waste to produce energy, we can avoid emissions from landfills and potentially reduce the need for additional landfills across the country," said Lee, adding that in 2014 we hauled an annual estimated 32 million metric tons of food waste resources to landfills, or about 70 trillion pounds of waste, according to the Department of Energy.

In 2015, the amount of greenhouse gases that escaped from landfills equaled almost 116 million metric tons of carbon dioxide, according to the Environmental Protection Agency. That has the same global warming potential as 29 million passenger cars that average 26 miles per gallon driven 12,000 miles per year, according to calculations by Lee based on statistics provided by the EPA.

Lee's study observed that we can collect waste feedstock using current infrastructure for collection and separation, which further lowers the cost of waste-derived energy. In addition, waste feedstocks are available at low or even negative prices if one considers tipping fees, according to a recent DOE report. (Tipping fees at landfills offset operating costs.)

The study also showed that converting waste to energy has environmental benefits compared to typical landfills that collect and combust landfill gas. Moreover, the environmental benefits are more significant when researchers apply the approach to waste that would otherwise be taken to smaller landfills that collect lower amounts of methane, releasing much of it instead, Lee said. He also noted that diverting and using wastes from smaller landfills could result in additional economic, logistical and operational challenges.

"These are the areas where we can realize the greatest environmental benefits while also producing transportation fuels," Lee said. Transportation fuels that displace fossil fuels can enhance energy independence and reduce fossil fuel use and greenhouse gas emissions, he added.

Original Source: www.anl.gov/articles/trash-treasure-benefits-waste-energy-technologies

Source: Science Daily
https://www.sciencedaily.com/releases/2017/08/170827101845.htm

- NO SNEAKY GHOSTS DEPARTMENT -

Creepy Image Caught on Surveillance Camera

CLOVIS, N.M. (KRQE) – It was a creepy, unusual sight.

A Clovis, New Mexico family dinner was interrupted Tuesday night by an unexpected guest — one they don’t think is of this world.

“As soon as I saw it, my hair stood up… I’ve never seen anything like that before,” Breanna Hernandez said.

The Hernandez family saw something they can’t explain captured by their home security cameras in Clovis.

“My husband happened to look over right when the image popped up,” Hernandez said.

Hernandez claims she didn’t originally see the image.

“My husband did and he was like, was that a person? And then we were like no, no, no that couldn’t have been, and we ran over,” she said.

They saw the image during dinner Tuesday night. It looks like a person, an another-worldly form.

Their explanation? It’s a ghost.

“This one is definitely brighter. You can see it 100 percent and you can see the movement of either arms or legs going with the body as it goes by,” Hernandez said.

They say their house has some history. Before moving in, Hernandez spoke to a man who was very familiar with the property.

“He said that several years ago, his uncle had a house on this corner lot and his uncle passed away,” she said.

They claim the home stayed vacant before it was torn down to build the new duplexes.

Hernandez says her husband was concerned about ghosts in a new house and she would just brush it off. Now, she’s a firm believer and is going to watch her cameras a little bit closer.

Source: KRQE News 13
http://krqe.com/2017/08/23/creepy-image-caught-gliding-across-clovis-
surveillance-camera/

- SON OF TESLA DEPARTMENT -

Man Claims to Eat Electricity
By Paul Seaburn

If you thought looking at the eclipse was bad, this is worse. Kids of any and all ages and guys drinking beer with friends in need of entertainment – DON’T try this at home. A man in northern India (where else, other than Florida?) claims he has the ability to draw energy directly from an electrical socket and thus needs no food to survive. If the opening warning wasn’t enough, even Frankenstein’s monster thought this was too risky.

    “Whenever I feel hungry and there’s no food in the house I hold naked wires and within half an hour I’m satisfied. I eat electricity like it’s food. In fact, it helps my energy levels.”

Naresh Kumar, a 42-year-old resident of Muzzafarnagar in Uttar Pradesh, has been calling himself the Human Light Bulb (what else?) ever since he discovered by accident that he could touch a live electrical wire without killing himself or getting burned. This was a relief to his employer since he made this discovery at work.

Let’s stop here for a moment and talk about electrocution. Death by electricity occurs when an electric current of a certain voltage or higher flows through the body on a path that includes a vital organ, like the heart. Currents as low as 30 mA (milliamps) over a sustained period can stop the heart. Currents over 1 A also cause permanent burns and cellular damage. Wall sockets in the US (the 120 volt variety) are either 15 or 20 amps. You do the math.

According to India.com and a video from Cover Asia Press, Naresh Kumar claims he connects himself to live electrical wires for up to 30 minutes at a time, usually when he’s hungry, although he can probably be persuaded if you have a camera or offer money.

    “I can touch any electrical appliance like a television, washing machine, fridge, and an inverter with my bare hands and it doesn’t affect me. In fact, it helps my energy levels. I think about 80 per cent of my body is composed of electricity now.”

Thirty minutes per meal? Is that eating or gorging? Neither the article nor the video show a doctor or an electrician examining Naresh to verify this or his ability to hold a live wire without harm (even though verification would be easy since he works at a hospital). The only reference he offers is his wife, who doesn’t seem too thrilled to be Mrs. Human Light Bulb.

    “There are no switches, and sometimes my children and I fear we’ll get an electric shock. But because he’s obsessed with touching naked wires they are left like this. He even uses his bare hands to switch different appliances on and off.”

That’s where Mr. Bulb’s story loses some of its spark. The video shows him putting wires in his mouth that are attached to bulbs or appliances that appear to be on. However, he doesn’t show an example of where the appliance is off and he completes the circuit with his body, turning the light or the washer on. Nor does he just stick his finger in a socket, a feat that would be solid proof and pretty impressive. He shows a young boy holding a voltage meter to various body parts but that’s not much proof and could easily be faked. Finally, there’s no evidence presented on how he lives entirely on electricity without consuming any food. Does he use the bathroom? Does he need to turn on the light or is he self-illuminating? What happens if he gets into a bath tub with his wife?

Nevertheless, the ability to be a human light bulb – or more correctly, a human electrical wire – is possible. There are plenty of examples of people surviving large electrical currents or getting hit by lightning. But daily? Sorry, Mr. Human Light Bulb. We need more evidence before you can shock us.

Source: Mysterious Universe
http://mysteriousuniverse.org/2017/08/man-claims-to-eat-electricity-instead-of-food/

Sign up today for Bizarre Bazaar and Conspiracy Journal Magazines

Click on banner to sign up for two FREE magazines!

FRIENDS OF CONSPIRACY JOURNAL




Restricted Airspace with Tina Maria Caouette Friday's at 7:00PM PST
On KCOR Digital Radio Network




Free Issue of Phenomena Magazine
www.mapit.kk5.org




Wm Michael Mott - New Book Available on Kindle



The Kevin Cook Show on Inception Radio Network

UFO Digest

Conspiracy Journal - Issue 920 8/27/17
http://www.conspiracyjournal.com
Subscribe for free at our subscription page:
http://www.members.tripod.com/uforeview/subscribe.html